Darwen v Leyland
Jamie Heywood Twenty20 Cup 2010 (South)
VenueBirch Hall, Darwen on 4th June 2010 (20-over match)
Balls per over6
TossDarwen won the toss and decided to bat
ResultDarwen won by 45 runs
UmpiresA Dunn, J Smith
ScorersL Culshaw, M Thompson

Darwen inningsRunsBallsMins4s6sS-Rate
*JD Cordingleyc Watkinson b McDonnell37  32 
Mohammad Zamanc Cross b Foster25  41 
ND Cordingleyc and b Cross14  1- 
Kamran Anwarrun out (Pelser)0  -- 
C Clarkenot out25  2- 
M Emeryb Tayyab Afsar0  -- 
+J Clarkc Rounding b McDonnell1  -- 
M Douglasb Tayyab Afsar8  1- 
N Burkenot out6  1- 
AL Daviesdid not bat      
C Wadedid not bat      
Extras(1 b, 6 lb, 4 w)11
Total(7 wickets, innings closed, 20 overs)127
Fall of wickets:
1-47 (Mohammad Zaman), 2-83 (JD Cordingley), 3-83 (ND Cordingley), 4-84 (Kamran Anwar), 5-85 (Emery), 6-96 (Clark), 7-109 (Douglas)
Leyland bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-BallsS-RateEcon
Rounding4   0270---6.75
Foster2   ?2313-12.0011.50
Cross4   0231--24.005.75
Cummings4   0260---6.50
Tayyab Afsar4   1921-12.002.25
McDonnell2   0122--6.006.00

Leyland inningsRunsBallsMins4s6sS-Rate
P Cummingsc Clark b Kamran Anwar9  2- 
C Parkinsonc Kamran Anwar b Burke6  1- 
*BJ Pelserb ND Cordingley2  -- 
LM Reecec Douglas b Clarke30  22 
K Crossc Clark b ND Cordingley4  -- 
N McDonnellc JD Cordingley b Burke2  -- 
J Roundingb Burke1  -- 
T Reeceb Clarke8  1- 
T Fosterb Wade4  -- 
+M Watkinsonnot out11  -- 
Tayyab Afsarb Kamran Anwar1  -- 
Extras(2 lb, 2 w)4
Total(all out, 16.1 overs)82
Fall of wickets:
1-11 (Cummings), 2-14 (Pelser), 3-18 (Parkinson), 4-28 (Cross), 5-38 (McDonnell), 6-48 (Rounding), 7-66 (T Reece), 8-67 (LM Reece), 9-81 (Foster), 10-82 (Tayyab Afsar, 16.1 ov)
Darwen bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-BallsS-RateEcon
Kamran Anwar2.10621-6.502.77
ND Cordingley4   0132--12.003.25
Burke4   02631-8.006.50
Mohammad Zaman1   0100---10.00
Wade3   0151--18.005.00
Clarke2   0102--6.005.00





This page was created by the CricketArchive Oracles



View all Current Events CLICK HERE

We would like to thank all our contributors. Click here to see how to you can help.
Copyright © 2003-2014 CricketArchive