Preston v Chorley
Jamie Heywood Twenty20 Cup 2010 (South)
VenueWest Cliff, Preston on 3rd June 2010 (20-over match)
Balls per over6
TossPreston won the toss and decided to bat
ResultPreston won by 49 runs
UmpiresC Dawber, P Whatmough
ScorersS Coughlan (Preston), D Hindle (Chorley)

Preston inningsRunsBallsMins4s6sS-Rate
D Fisherc Catterall b Holdsworth2519 2-131.58
Bilal Asadb Smuts5141 8-124.39
*A Parkerb Holdsworth1314 1-92.86
Y Patelc and b Smuts48 --50.00
Murtaza Hussainb Oakes13 --33.33
+P McDonaldb McCullagh3726 7-142.31
A Robertsnot out1311 11118.18
J Mcdonaldnot out11 --100.00
A Sachdevadid not bat      
BJ Harrisondid not bat      
Gurdeep Singhdid not bat      
Extras(1 b, 4 lb, 4 w)9
Total(6 wickets, innings closed, 20 overs)154
Fall of wickets:
1-61 (Fisher), 2-93 (Parker), 3-96 (Bilal Asad), 4-99 (Murtaza Hussain), 5-105 (Patel), 6-139 (P McDonald)
Chorley bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-BallsS-RateEcon
McCullagh2   01911-12.009.50
Moulton2   02801--14.00
Parry4   0190---4.75
Holdsworth4   03122-12.007.75
Smuts4   0212--12.005.25
Oakes4   0311--24.007.75

Chorley inningsRunsBallsMins4s6sS-Rate
JA Reynardrun out (Sachdeva)34 --75.00
JT Smutsc P McDonald b Gurdeep Singh5258 4-89.66
W Moultonrun out (J Mcdonald)814 1-57.14
IL Oakeslbw b Fisher1026 1-38.46
K McCullaghrun out (Bilal Asad)29 --22.22
J Catterallnot out710 --70.00
J Benthamnot out24 --50.00
+S Tolleydid not bat      
*A Holdsworthdid not bat      
M Parrydid not bat      
A Hartydid not bat      
Extras(6 b, 4 lb, 11 w)21
Total(5 wickets, innings closed, 20 overs)105
Fall of wickets:
1-10 (Reynard), 2-40 (Moulton), 3-61 (Oakes), 4-73 (McCullagh), 5-102 (Smuts)
Preston bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-BallsS-RateEcon
Bilal Asad3   02008--6.67
Parker2   040---2.00
Sachdeva4   0210---5.25
Fisher4   0101--24.002.50
Gurdeep Singh4   02512-24.006.25
J Mcdonald3   01501--5.00





This page was created by the CricketArchive Oracles


We would like to thank all our contributors. Click here to see how you can help.
| Home | Privacy Policy | Contact |
Copyright © 2003-2017 CricketArchive