Wellingborough Indians v Isham
Hevey Building Supplies Northamptonshire Cricket League T20 Cup 2012 (First Round)
VenueThe Memorial Sports Ground, Wellingborough on 19th June 2012 (20-over match)
Balls per over6
TossIsham won the toss and decided to bat
ResultIsham won by 30 runs
Umpires[unknown], A Blann
ScorerS Blann

Isham inningsRunsBallsMins4s6sS-Rate
T Robinsonc Jaymesh Patel b R Patel24 --50.00
*+C Harrisonlbw b Semplay2730 2190.00
G Chudleyrun out4369 5-62.32
B Reidc R Patel b Semplay88 1-100.00
R Mahmoodnot out4734 41138.24
E Leachdid not bat      
D Adamdid not bat      
R Conyarddid not bat      
D Conyarddid not bat      
C Longdid not bat      
O Browndid not bat      
Extras(5 lb, 6 nb, 14 w)25
Total(4 wickets, innings closed, 20 overs)152
Fall of wickets:
1-6 (Robinson), 2-61 (Harrison), 3-73 (Reid), 4-150 (Chudley, 20 ov)
Wellingborough Indians bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-BallsS-RateEcon
Sanjay Patel4   02507--6.25
R Patel4   03114124.007.75
Semplay3   0122--9.004.00
Sunny Patel4   0400---10.00
M Patel2   0220-2-11.00
B Patel2   01401--7.00
Jaymesh Patel1   030---3.00

Wellingborough Indians inningsRunsBallsMins4s6sS-Rate
A Patelc Brown b D Conyard49 --44.44
*+Jignesh Patelc and b R Conyard914 --64.29
Jaymesh Patelc Brown b Mahmood3738 3197.37
P Patelc Mahmood b D Conyard2836 2-77.78
R Patelc D Conyard b Long810 --80.00
B Patelnot out513 --38.46
S Semplaynot out85 1-160.00
Sanjay Pateldid not bat      
Sunny Pateldid not bat      
M Pateldid not bat      
V Pateldid not bat      
Extras(2 nb, 21 w)23
Total(5 wickets, innings closed, 20 overs)122
Fall of wickets:
1-8 (A Patel), 2-23 (Jignesh Patel), 3-93 (Jaymesh Patel), 4-102 (P Patel), 5-109 (R Patel)
Isham bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-BallsS-RateEcon
D Conyard4   02225-12.005.50
Long4   01311-24.003.25
Adam4   02804--7.00
R Conyard2   01315-12.006.50
Harrison4   025011-6.25
Mahmood2   02111-12.0010.50





This page was created by the CricketArchive Oracles



View all Current Events CLICK HERE

We would like to thank all our contributors. Click here to see how to you can help.
Copyright © 2003-2014 CricketArchive