Old v Wollaston
Hevey Building Supplies Northamptonshire Cricket League T20 Cup 2012 (First Round)
VenueThe Playing Fields, Old on 19th June 2012 (20-over match)
Balls per over6
TossWollaston won the toss and decided to bat
ResultWollaston won by 52 runs
UmpiresS Hayward, J Hodges
ScorerA Thamby

Wollaston inningsRunsBallsMins4s6sS-Rate
JK Hartc B Street b A Hayward3319 33173.68
Lewis Batesc B Street b Rose2933 2187.88
S Musgravec Lloyd b M Hayward3426 22130.77
Liam Batesc Lloyd b M Hayward611 --54.55
M Ralphc Tighe b Lloyd14 --25.00
M Jonesc Lloyd b Wilson183 11600.00
J Pikeb Wilson156 21250.00
*CG Perrynot out136 11216.67
+M Carternot out22 --100.00
J Playfairdid not bat      
J Perrydid not bat      
Extras(4 b, 1 lb, 2 nb, 4 w)11
Total(7 wickets, innings closed, 20 overs)163
Fall of wickets:
1-42 (Hart), 2-95 (Lewis Bates), 3-103 (Liam Bates), 4-109 (Musgrave), 5-113 (Ralph), 6-138 (Pike), 7-153 (Jones)
Old bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-BallsS-RateEcon
Wilson4   03721-12.009.25
Thorpe4   030011-7.50
A Hayward2   0191--12.009.50
Rose4   02911-24.007.25
Lloyd4   01711-24.004.25
M Hayward2   0252--6.0012.50

Old inningsRunsBallsMins4s6sS-Rate
M Laurensonb CG Perry2228 1178.57
+B Streetc Pike b J Perry58 1-62.50
G Tigheb Playfair03 --0.00
*S Streetnot out4545 22100.00
J Rosec Lewis Bates b Musgrave16 --16.67
T Watsonc Ralph b Musgrave15 --20.00
GM Wilsonlbw b CG Perry28 --25.00
A Haywardb Playfair713 1-53.85
M Haywardnot out03 --0.00
B Thorpedid not bat      
D Lloyddid not bat      
Extras(12 b, 4 lb, 4 nb, 8 w)28
Total(7 wickets, innings closed, 20 overs)111
Fall of wickets:
1-10 (B Street), 2-10 (Tighe), 3-47 (Laurenson), 4-52 (Rose), 5-62 (Watson), 6-78 (Wilson), 7-109 (A Hayward)
Wollaston bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-BallsS-RateEcon
Playfair4   0921-12.002.25
J Perry4   02515424.006.25
Musgrave4   0182--12.004.50
CG Perry4   02622-12.006.50
Pike3   0140---4.67
Liam Bates1   030---3.00

--> Wollaston innings batting adds 1 run under
--> Bowling in the Wollaston innings adds 1 run under





This page was created by the CricketArchive Oracles



View all Current Events CLICK HERE

We would like to thank all our contributors. Click here to see how to you can help.
Copyright © 2003-2014 CricketArchive