Burton Latimer v Finedon Dolben
Hevey Building Supplies Northamptonshire Cricket League T20 Cup 2012 (First Round)
VenueHall Field, Burton Latimer on 19th June 2012 (20-over match)
Balls per over6
TossBurton Latimer won the toss and decided to bat
ResultFinedon Dolben won by 6 wickets
UmpiresR Essam, R Groenland
ScorersR Buckby, M Styman

Burton Latimer inningsRunsBallsMins4s6sS-Rate
A Sewellrun out (Sneath)1111 2-100.00
DW Shelfordc Goode b Brett912 -175.00
D Birdc Patel b Chopping215 --13.33
J Hughesc Patel b Brett29 --22.22
H Mortonc Patel b Sneath1119 2-57.89
P Hughesc Patel b Chopping615 --40.00
MH Adatiac Swann b Brett47 --57.14
+L Odellc Brett b Roberts01 --0.00
N Shelfordb Goode2027 2-74.07
W Craddocknot out99  -100.00
*DR Hanneynot out01 --0.00
Extras(8 b, 3 lb, 16 w)27
Total(9 wickets, innings closed, 20 overs)101
Fall of wickets:
1-15 (Sewell), 2-32 (DW Shelford), 3-33 (Bird), 4-43 (J Hughes), 5-48 (Morton), 6-55 (Adatia), 7-55 (Odell), 8-71 (P Hughes), 9-92 (N Shelford)
Finedon Dolben bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-BallsS-RateEcon
Sneath4   1211--24.005.25
Goode4   02213-24.005.50
Brett4   0123--8.003.00
Chopping4   01723-12.004.25
Roberts3   0151--18.005.00
Patel1   030---3.00

Finedon Dolben inningsRunsBallsMins4s6sS-Rate
*A Danielsc Craddock b Adatia2425 1296.00
AR Robertsnot out3047 2-63.83
JC Choppingb Morton612 1-50.00
+GD Hofbauerc Adatia b P Hughes2224 3-91.67
C Toddb Morton26 --33.33
SR Davisnot out05 --0.00
CM Goodedid not bat      
P Pateldid not bat      
T Brettdid not bat      
M Swanndid not bat      
WE Sneathdid not bat      
Extras(1 lb, 17 w)18
Total(4 wickets, 18.2 overs)102
Fall of wickets:
1-52 (Daniels), 2-61 (Chopping), 3-88 (Hofbauer), 4-92 (Todd)
Burton Latimer bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-BallsS-RateEcon
Hanney4   02702--6.75
Craddock3   0120---4.00
Adatia4   01911-24.004.75
P Hughes3.202814-20.008.40
Morton4   11521-12.003.75





This page was created by the CricketArchive Oracles


We would like to thank all our contributors. Click here to see how you can help.
| Home | Privacy Policy | Contact |
Copyright © 2003-2017 CricketArchive