Loddington and Mawsley v Oundle Town
Hevey Building Supplies Northamptonshire Cricket League T20 Cup 2012 (Second Round)
VenueLoddington Playing Field, Loddington on 3rd July 2012 (20-over match)
Balls per over6
TossOundle Town won the toss and decided to bat
ResultOundle Town won by 56 runs
Umpires[unknown], D Burnham
ScorerK Weatherington

Oundle Town inningsRunsBallsMins4s6sS-Rate
+AT Martinb Harrop4726 81180.77
*CJ Wakeb Carter4116 43256.25
P Jeftac Clarke b Carter715 --46.67
J Chambersb Lisene3024 31125.00
M Hodgsonrun out2924 11120.83
MK Outarst Thorpe b Lisene1914 3-135.71
PJ Adamsnot out32 --150.00
DW Fosterdid not bat      
DJE Oldhamdid not bat      
R Cunninghamdid not bat      
M Qadeerdid not bat      
Extras(1 b, 5 lb, 14 w)20
Total(6 wickets, innings closed, 20 overs)196
Fall of wickets:
1-91 (Martin), 2-103 (Wake), 3-125 (Jefta), 4-149 (Chambers), 5-184 (Outar), 6-196 (Hodgson, 20 ov)
Loddington and Mawsley bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-BallsS-RateEcon
Ramsay3   03201--10.67
de Kock4   04408--11.00
Clarke1   02902--29.00
Carter4   02821-12.007.00
Harrop4   0171--24.004.25
Lisene4   04022-12.0010.00

Loddington and Mawsley inningsRunsBallsMins4s6sS-Rate
A Talbotb Jefta612 1-50.00
S Ramsayrun out (Cunningham)00 --0.00
*GA de Kockrun out (Foster)5122 35231.82
S Liseneb Jefta4649 2393.88
J Colesc Outar b Oldham86 -1133.33
G Clarkeb Foster511 --45.45
N Coombsrun out (Adams)04 --0.00
D Carterst Martin b Cunningham05 --0.00
C Harropnot out01 --0.00
I Hadlowb Jefta02 --0.00
+S Thorpeb Jefta01 --0.00
Extras(1 b, 4 lb, 19 w)24
Total(all out, 18.5 overs)140
Fall of wickets:
1-5 (Ramsay), 2-26 (Talbot), 3-76 (de Kock), 4-91 (Coles), 5-121 (Clarke), 6-125 (Coombs), 7-140 (Carter), 8-140 (Lisene), 9-140 (Hadlow), 10-140 (Thorpe, 18.5 ov)
Oundle Town bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-BallsS-RateEcon
Qadeer3   03303--11.00
Foster4   03314-24.008.25
Cunningham3   0121--18.004.00
Oldham2   02714-12.0013.50
Outar3   0120---4.00





This page was created by the CricketArchive Oracles



View all Current Events CLICK HERE

We would like to thank all our contributors. Click here to see how to you can help.
Copyright © 2003-2014 CricketArchive