Rushden Town v Geddington
Hevey Building Supplies Northamptonshire Cricket League T20 Cup 2012 (Second Round)
VenueTown Ground, Rushden on 3rd July 2012 (20-over match)
Balls per over6
TossRushden Town won the toss and decided to bat
ResultRushden Town won by 20 runs
UmpiresM Franklin, C Parker
ScorersN Armstrong, S Russell

Rushden Town inningsRunsBallsMins4s6sS-Rate
B Paineb Kay912 --75.00
+J van Wykb Murdoch3429 -4117.24
*SR Branstonc Murdoch b Adams44 1-100.00
G Griffithsst Garley b Judd14 --25.00
Mudasser Hussainrun out (Ludlam)04 --0.00
S Fowlerc Kay b Raubenheimer711 --63.64
T Smithnot out1713 -1130.77
S Chessumnot out1312 -1108.33
S Autydid not bat      
W Liptrotdid not bat      
S Perrydid not bat      
Extras(4 b, 5 lb, 2 nb, 28 w)39
Total(6 wickets, innings closed, 14 overs)124
Fall of wickets:
1-37 (Paine), 2-46 (Branston), 3-56 (Griffiths), 4-64 (Mudasser Hussain), 5-86 (van Wyk), 6-91 (Fowler)
Geddington bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-BallsS-RateEcon
Kay3   035110218.0011.67
Adams3   02815-18.009.33
Judd3   02317-18.007.67
Murdoch3   01515-18.005.00
Raubenheimer2   01411-12.007.00

Geddington inningsRunsBallsMins4s6sS-Rate
*T Raubenheimerc Smith b Mudasser Hussain84 2-200.00
M Neaveb Paine01 --0.00
J Adamsb Paine57 1-71.43
C Murdochc van Wyk b Mudasser Hussain18 --12.50
P Smithlbw b Branston1612 3-133.33
J Kayc Fowler b Liptrot211 --18.18
S Ludlamnot out2921 3-138.10
C Juddc Branston b Chessum48 --50.00
J Byenot out3114 13221.43
+D Garleydid not bat      
A Sturgessdid not bat      
Extras(5 lb, 2 nb, 1 w)8
Total(7 wickets, innings closed, 14 overs)104
Fall of wickets:
1-8 (Raubenheimer), 2-8 (Neave), 3-12 (Murdoch), 4-16 (Adams), 5-34 (Smith), 6-44 (Kay), 7-54 (Judd)
Rushden Town bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-BallsS-RateEcon
Mudasser Hussain3   01521-9.005.00
Paine3   1162--9.005.33
Branston3   0191-218.006.33
Liptrot2   0141--12.007.00
Chessum3   0351--18.0011.67

--> The match was reduced to 14 overs per side





This page was created by the CricketArchive Oracles


We would like to thank all our contributors. Click here to see how you can help.
| Home | Privacy Policy | Contact |
Copyright © 2003-2017 CricketArchive