Netherfield v Barrow
Furness Building Society Twenty20 Cup 2009 (North)
VenueParkside Road, Kendal on 30th June 2009 (20-over match)
Balls per over6
TossNetherfield won the toss and decided to bat
ResultNetherfield won by 26 runs
UmpiresKG Howarth, E Lambert
ScorersL Mowat (Barrow), C Robinson (Netherfield)

Netherfield inningsRunsBallsMins4s6sS-Rate
C Walmsleyc Wearing b Allington20     
GC Batticciottost D'Leny b Allington16     
AN Atkinsonnot out83     
+JR Huckc Wanasinghe b Allington13     
*C Parryc Miles b Allington5     
SJ Littlec Heffernan b Wearing22     
S Dixonst D'Leny b Wanasinghe1     
C Millernot out4     
S Clementdid not bat      
G Bakerdid not bat      
S Nixondid not bat      
Total(6 wickets, innings closed, 20 overs)174
Fall of wickets:
1-?, 2-?, 3-?, 4-?, 5-?, 6-?
Barrow bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-BallsS-RateEcon
Wearing4   0391--24.009.75
Wanasinghe4   0281--24.007.00
Allington4   0154--6.003.75
Studt2   0210---10.50
Collins4   0460---11.50
Miles2   0220---11.00

Barrow inningsRunsBallsMins4s6sS-Rate
*DR Wearingrun out32     
I Kermodec Parry b Miller19     
WMPN Wanasinghenot out67     
+CJ D'Lenyst Huck b Miller3     
JWR Milesc Parry b Clement0     
G Heffernanst Huck b Clement0     
A Cartmellb Clement3     
R Lightfootnot out13     
I Allingtondid not bat      
MJ Studtdid not bat      
G Collinsdid not bat      
Total(6 wickets, innings closed, 20 overs)148
Fall of wickets:
1-?, 2-?, 3-?, 4-?, 5-?, 6-?
Netherfield bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-BallsS-RateEcon
Batticciotto4   0310---7.75
Nixon4   0280---7.00
Parry4   0320---8.00
Miller4   0232--12.005.75
Clement4   0293--8.007.25

--> Extras breakdown not available for the Netherfield innings
--> Extras breakdown not available for the Barrow innings





This page was created by the CricketArchive Oracles


We would like to thank all our contributors. Click here to see how you can help.
| Home | Privacy Policy | Contact |
Copyright © 2003-2017 CricketArchive