Kendal v Netherfield
Furness Building Society Twenty20 Cup 2009 (North)
VenueShap Road, Kendal on 25th June 2009 (20-over match)
Balls per over6
TossKendal won the toss and decided to field
ResultNetherfield won by 20 runs
UmpiresE Lambert, G Parker
ScorersS Phillips (Kendal), C Robinson (Netherfield)

Netherfield inningsRunsBallsMins4s6sS-Rate
C Walmsleyc Lewthwaite b White9     
GC Batticciottoc Lewthwaite b Phillips64     
AN Atkinsonc Dodds b Phillips35     
+JR Huckb Simm4     
*C Parryc Ashburner b Dugdale4     
S Dixonb Dugdale0     
C Millerrun out (Ashburner)9     
S Clementnot out20     
G Bakernot out6     
MR Hadwindid not bat      
R Wilsondid not bat      
Total(7 wickets, innings closed, 20 overs)162
Fall of wickets:
1-23 (Walmsley), 2-114 (Atkinson), 3-114 (Batticciotto), 4-122 (Huck), 5-124 (Dixon), 6-127 (Parry), 7-151 (Miller)
Kendal bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-BallsS-RateEcon
McMillan4   0290---7.25
White4   0261--24.006.50
Phillips4   0302--12.007.50
Dugdale4   0352--12.008.75
Simm4   0351--24.008.75

Kendal inningsRunsBallsMins4s6sS-Rate
*RD McMillanc Miller b Hadwin42     
G Ashburnerc Parry b Wilson0     
TA Hunteb Wilson13     
P Doddsb Clement25     
N Lewthwaitelbw b Clement0     
A Thompsonrun out (Baker)17     
+L Sparksb Clement12     
C Whiterun out (Batticciotto)2     
B Simmnot out7     
M Phillipsrun out (Dixon)4     
A Dugdalec Miller b Batticciotto0     
Total(all out, 19.5 overs)142
Fall of wickets:
1-?, 2-?, 3-?, 4-?, 5-?, 6-?, 7-?, 8-?, 9-?, 10-142 (19.5 ov)
Netherfield bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-BallsS-RateEcon
Wilson4   0222--12.005.50
Hadwin4   0321--24.008.00
Miller3   0280---9.33
Clement4   0243--8.006.00
Atkinson1   090---9.00

--> Extras breakdown not available for the Netherfield innings
--> Extras breakdown not available for the Kendal innings





This page was created by the CricketArchive Oracles


| Privacy Policy | FAQs | Contact |
Copyright © 2003-2018 CricketArchive