Great Horton Second XI v Cleckheaton Second XI
JCT 600 Bradford Cricket League Second XIs Division Two 2013
VenueEwart Street, Bradford on 27th April 2013 (50-over match)
Balls per over6
PlayersGreat Horton Second XI: 10; Cleckheaton Second XI: 11
TossToss not known
ResultCleckheaton Second XI won by 6 wickets
PointsGreat Horton Second XI 2 (Bowling 2); Cleckheaton Second XI 14 (Bowling 4)

Great Horton Second XI inningsRunsBallsMins4s6sS-Rate
M Siddiqueb Tefler2     
Mohammad Ahsanlbw b Bowman3     
Q Siddiquelbw b Bowman0     
Shabir Ellahib Tefler12     
Majid Khanb Bowman11     
Masood Ranalbw b Hallias19     
Safraz Ahmedc [unknown] b Bowman10     
H Rananot out18     
M Hanifb Gatenby2     
Harris Hussainb Gatenby0     
Extras(3 b, 1 w)4
Total(all out, 25.3 overs)81
Fall of wickets:
1-?, 2-?, 3-?, 4-?, 5-?, 6-?, 7-?, 8-?, 9-81 (25.3 ov)
Cleckheaton Second XI bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-BallsS-RateEcon
Bowman7   2164 -10.502.29
Tefler8   1252 -24.003.12
Shahid Rehman6   1150 --2.50
Hallias4   2131 -24.003.25
Gatenby0.3012 -1.502.00

Cleckheaton Second XI inningsRunsBallsMins4s6sS-Rate
C Dobsonc Q Siddique b Harris Hussain2     
J Bowmanlbw b Safraz Ahmed43     
S Gatenbylbw b H Rana1     
E Halliasnot out36     
Shahid Rehmanc Harris Hussain b Safraz Ahmed0     
C Blackburndid not bat      
J Wooddid not bat      
B Teflerdid not bat      
J Blizarddid not bat      
L Blizarddid not bat      
D Archiedid not bat      
Extras(2 lb)2
Total(4 wickets, 17.1 overs)84
Fall of wickets:
1-?, 2-?, 3-?, 4-?
Great Horton Second XI bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-BallsS-RateEcon
Harris Hussain4   0161--24.004.00
H Rana5   1151--30.003.00
Safraz Ahmed5.10182--15.503.48
Shabir Ellahi2   0200---10.00
Q Siddique1   0150---15.00

--> The first innings of the match was limited to 50 overs; the total overs for both teams was limited to 100 overs
--> Bowling in the Great Horton Second XI innings adds 8 runs under
--> Bowling in the Cleckheaton Second XI innings adds 2 runs over





This page was created by the CricketArchive Oracles


| Privacy Policy | FAQs | Contact |
Copyright © 2003-2019 CricketArchive