Spen Victoria Second XI v Gomersal Second XI
JCT 600 Bradford Cricket League Second XIs Division Two 2013
VenueSpen Lane, Gomersal on 18th May 2013 (50-over match)
Balls per over6
TossToss not known
ResultGomersal Second XI won by 27 runs
PointsSpen Victoria Second XI 5 (Bowling 5); Gomersal Second XI 16 (Batting 1, Bowling 5)

Gomersal Second XI inningsRunsBallsMins4s6sS-Rate
T Blainb Massadique36     
P Huddlestoneb Faisal Rajput8     
P Carterc M Loker b Burns6     
G Seniorc Warriner b Massadique1     
L Grantc [unknown] b Massadique0     
C Lightowlerc Filipowicz b Faisal Rajput50  34 
C Gorrodlbw b Burns0     
R Turnerc Faisal Rajput b Burns0     
N Daltonrun out2     
D Grantc Faisal Rajput b Simpson14     
M Hirstnot out7     
Extras(4 b, 5 lb)9
Total(all out, 38.1 overs)133
Fall of wickets:
1-33 (Huddlestone), 2-53 (Blain), 3-53, 4-53, 5-58, 6-59, 7-65, 8-74, 9-112, 10-133 (38.1 ov)
Spen Victoria Second XI bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-BallsS-RateEcon
Faisal Rajput12   2542--36.004.50
Massadique12   2343--24.002.83
Burns6   3173--12.002.83

Spen Victoria Second XI inningsRunsBallsMins4s6sS-Rate
O Websterc Carter b Dalton7     
L Mantonc Lightowler b Dalton6     
O Davisonc and b Dalton2     
A Filipowiczrun out (Lightowler)13     
M Massadiquec Gorrod b Hirst1     
S Burnsc and b Dalton25     
T Lokerc Huddlestone b Hirst10     
M Lokerc Blain b Dalton28     
Faisal Rajputc Turner b Huddlestone5     
D Simpsonc Blain b Dalton0     
D Warrinernot out1     
Extras(6 lb, 2 nb)8
Total(all out, 36.3 overs)106
Fall of wickets:
1-14 (Webster), 2-? (Davison), 3-17 (Manton), 4-24 (Massadique), 5-34 (Filipowicz), 6-49 (T Loker), 7-89 (M Loker), 8-105 (Faisal Rajput), 9-105 (Burns), 10-106 (Simpson, 36.3 ov)
Gomersal Second XI bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-BallsS-RateEcon
Dalton9.33196- 9.502.00
Hirst12   5192- 36.001.58
Huddlestone10   1331- 60.003.30
Senior5   0290- -5.80

--> The first innings of the match was limited to 50 overs; the total overs for both teams was limited to 100 overs





This page was created by the CricketArchive Oracles


We would like to thank all our contributors. Click here to see how you can help.
| Home | Privacy Policy | Contact |
Copyright © 2003-2017 CricketArchive