Saltaire Second XI v Spen Victoria Second XI
JCT 600 Bradford Cricket League Second XIs Division Two 2013
VenueRoberts' Park, Baildon on 25th May 2013 (50-over match)
Balls per over6
TossToss not known
ResultSpen Victoria Second XI won by 7 wickets
PointsSaltaire Second XI 1 (Bowling 1); Spen Victoria Second XI 14 (Bowling 4)

Saltaire Second XI inningsRunsBallsMins4s6sS-Rate
N Hindlest Loker b Rajput6     
A Nazirlbw b Simpson0     
Dhanish Hussainc Webster b Simpson4     
Sami ur-Rehmanb Simpson0     
+B Livingstoneb Burns21     
Marcus Robinsonc Davison b Burns12     
Y Qadimc Manton b Burns4     
M Hassanc Loker b Houlbrook0     
G Bargotanot out8     
Abbas Ahmedc Loker b Houlbrook5     
Michael Robinsonnot out12     
Extras(5 b, 1 lb, 1 nb, 7 w)14
Total(9 wickets, innings closed, 50 overs)86
Fall of wickets:
1-0 (Nazir), 2-5 (Dhanish Hussain), 3-9 (Sami ur-Rehman), 4-18 (Hindle), 5-46 (Livingstone), 6-54 (Marcus Robinson), 7-56 (Hassan), 8-60 (Qadim), 9-65 (Abbas Ahmed)
Spen Victoria Second XI bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-BallsS-RateEcon
Rajput8   4121  48.001.50
Simpson12   2373  24.003.08
Burns7   2173  14.002.43
Houlbrook13   1132  39.000.23
Sharpe7   390  -1.29
Massadique3   220  -0.67

Spen Victoria Second XI inningsRunsBallsMins4s6sS-Rate
O Websterc Dhanish Hussain b Abbas Ahmed11     
L Mantonb Dhanish Hussain32     
O Davisonb Abbas Ahmed12     
A Filipowicznot out15     
M Massadiquenot out8     
S Houlbrookdid not bat      
+T Lokerdid not bat      
S Burnsdid not bat      
F Rajputdid not bat      
D Simpsondid not bat      
T Sharpedid not bat      
Extras(1 b, 7 lb, 3 nb, 1 w)12
Total(3 wickets, 29.3 overs)90
Fall of wickets:
1-42 (Webster), 2-52 (Manton), 3-81 (Davison)
Saltaire Second XI bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-BallsS-RateEcon
Sami ur-Rehman2   0200  -10.00
Bargota7   470  -1.00
Michael Robinson6   4100  -1.67
Abbas Ahmed7   0142  21.002.00
Dhanish Hussain7.32311  45.004.13

--> The first innings of the match was limited to 50 overs; the total overs for both teams was limited to 100 overs





This page was created by the CricketArchive Oracles


| Privacy Policy | FAQs | Contact |
Copyright © 2003-2019 CricketArchive