Pudsey St Lawrence Second XI v Spen Victoria Second XI
JCT 600 Bradford Cricket League Second XIs Division Two 2013
VenueTofts Road, Pudsey on 27th May 2013 (50-over match)
Balls per over6
TossSpen Victoria Second XI won the toss and decided to bat
ResultPudsey St Lawrence Second XI won by 7 wickets
PointsPudsey St Lawrence Second XI 16 (Batting 1, Bowling 5); Spen Victoria Second XI 2 (Batting 1, Bowling 1)
UmpiresJ Geddes-McClure, R Spencer

Spen Victoria Second XI inningsRunsBallsMins4s6sS-Rate
O Websterlbw b Thornton7     
L Mantonb Thornton7     
+O Davisonb Thornton5     
M Massadiqueb Sharkey27     
G Websterc Priestley b Sharkey2     
N Websterc Smith b Sharkey9     
S Burnsb Smith22     
T Sharpb Sharkey5     
D Warrinerlbw b Moore24     
F Rajputc Beckett b Moore11     
*S Houlbrooknot out1     
Extras(3 b, 11 lb, 1 nb, 3 w)18
Total(all out, 47.4 overs)138
Fall of wickets:
1-8 (O Webster), 2-20 (Manton), 3-23 (Davison), 4-52 (G Webster), 5-62 (Massadique), 6-71 (N Webster), 7-91 (Sharp), 8-115 (Burns), 9-134 (Rajput), 10-138 (Warriner, 47.4 ov)
Pudsey St Lawrence Second XI bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-BallsS-RateEcon
Thornton11   41831-22.001.64
Sharkey15   4384--22.502.53
Wilson5   1130---2.60
Smith8   11911-48.002.38

Pudsey St Lawrence Second XI inningsRunsBallsMins4s6sS-Rate
A Scottrun out (Massadique)2     
D Butlerc Manton b Burns48     
J Smithc Sharp b Rajput23     
W Sharpnot out43     
M Beckettnot out4     
+J Allmandid not bat      
J Mooredid not bat      
*IM Priestleydid not bat      
C Sharkeydid not bat      
R Thorntondid not bat      
J Wilsondid not bat      
Extras(13 b, 3 lb, 3 w)19
Total(3 wickets, 37.2 overs)139
Fall of wickets:
1-38 (Scott), 2-59 (Butler), 3-124 (Smith)
Spen Victoria Second XI bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-BallsS-RateEcon
Houlbrook11   7160---1.45
Massadique8   3280---3.50
Burns6   2231--36.003.83
Sharp5   1140---2.80

--> The first innings of the match was limited to 50 overs; the total overs for both teams was limited to 100 overs





This page was created by the CricketArchive Oracles


| Privacy Policy | FAQs | Contact |
Copyright © 2003-2019 CricketArchive