Manningham Mills Second XI v Undercliffe Second XI
JCT 600 Bradford Cricket League Second XIs Division Two 2013
VenueScotchman Road, Manningham on 15th June 2013 (50-over match)
Balls per over6
TossToss not known
ResultUndercliffe Second XI won by 9 wickets
PointsManningham Mills Second XI 0; Undercliffe Second XI 15 (Bowling 5)

Manningham Mills Second XI inningsRunsBallsMins4s6sS-Rate
Haseeb Rehmanc Ahsan Tanveer b Frost2     
Hassim Khanc Dawson b D Drake41     
+Sabir Khanc Ghafar b Usman Munir22     
Akeel Khanb Usman Munir4     
K Rasheedc Ahsan Tanveer b Usman Munir0     
Hamza Khanc sub (P Dowie) b Frost5     
Sanaan Ahmedc Hamza Aftab b Frost4     
Waleed Khanrun out0     
Osama Ahmedc Hamza Aftab b P Drake13     
Mohsin Alib P Drake0     
Ahsan Alinot out0     
Extras(1 w)1
Total(all out, 16.4 overs)92
Fall of wickets:
1-2 (Haseeb Rehman), 2-30 (Sabir Khan), 3-34 (Akeel Khan), 4-34 (Rasheed), 5-51 (Hamza Khan), 6-55 (Sanaan Ahmed), 7-55 (Waleed Khan), 8-80 (Osama Ahmed), 9-80 (Mohsin Ali), 10-92 (Hassim Khan, 16.4 ov)
Undercliffe Second XI bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-BallsS-RateEcon
Frost7   1313 -14.004.43
Usman Munir7   1243 -14.003.43
D Drake1.40311 -10.0018.60
P Drake1   012 -3.001.00

Undercliffe Second XI inningsRunsBallsMins4s6sS-Rate
Z Ghafarnot out18     
P Drakec and b Rasheed23     
D Drakenot out42     
SA Dawsondid not bat      
Ahsan Tanveerdid not bat      
A Wilsdendid not bat      
A Frostdid not bat      
A Ahmeddid not bat      
P Dixondid not bat      
Hamza Aftabdid not bat      
Usman Munirdid not bat      
Extras(8 b, 1 lb, 2 w)11
Total(1 wicket, 13.2 overs)94
Fall of wickets:
1-31 (P Drake)
Manningham Mills Second XI bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-BallsS-RateEcon
[unknown]3   0180 --6.00
Rasheed5   0231 -30.004.60
Sanaan Ahmed2   0210 --10.50
Mohsin Ali2   0150 --7.50
Akeel Khan1.2080 --6.00

--> The first innings of the match was limited to 50 overs; the total overs for both teams was limited to 100 overs
--> Bowling in the Manningham Mills Second XI innings adds 5 runs under





This page was created by the CricketArchive Oracles


| Privacy Policy | FAQs | Contact |
Copyright © 2003-2019 CricketArchive