Gomersal Second XI v Pudsey St Lawrence Second XI
JCT 600 Bradford Cricket League Second XIs Division Two 2013
VenueOxford Road, Gomersal on 30th June 2013 (50-over match)
Balls per over6
TossToss not known
ResultPudsey St Lawrence Second XI won by 142 runs
PointsGomersal Second XI 4 (Batting 1, Bowling 3); Pudsey St Lawrence Second XI 20 (Batting 5, Bowling 5)

Pudsey St Lawrence Second XI inningsRunsBallsMins4s6sS-Rate
A Scottlbw b Bloom40     
D Butlerb Dalton10     
J Smithc Lockwood b Hirst15     
W Sharpnot out10977 124141.56
J Beckc D Grant b Hirst14     
J Moorec Blain b Hirst7     
+IM Priestleyc Turner b Bloom6930 46230.00
C Sharkeynot out6     
R Thorntondid not bat      
J Wilsondid not bat      
J Conlondid not bat      
Extras(13 b, 6 lb, 1 nb)20
Total(6 wickets, innings closed, 50 overs)290
Fall of wickets:
1-44 (Butler), 2-67 (Smith), 3-85 (Scott), 4-148 (Beck), 5-162 (Moore), 6-275 (Priestley)
Gomersal Second XI bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-BallsS-RateEcon
Dalton11   0741- 66.006.73
Edmond6   1200- -3.33
Hirst15   3773- 30.005.13
Lacey6   0230- -3.83
Bloom12   2772- 36.006.42

Gomersal Second XI inningsRunsBallsMins4s6sS-Rate
T Blainlbw b Moore24     
J Bloomb Thornton0     
L Grantb Thornton7     
N Daltonc Moore b Smith44     
C Lightowlerb Moore1     
+H Lockwoodb Smith26     
D Grantb Scott0     
R Turnernot out23     
L Edmondb Smith1     
R Laceyb Smith17     
M Hirstrun out1     
Extras(2 b, 2 lb)4
Total(all out, 36.4 overs)148
Fall of wickets:
1-1 (Bloom), 2-9 (L Grant), 3-39 (Blain), 4-45 (Lightowler), 5-103 (Dalton), 6-104 (D Grant), 7-110 (Lockwood), 8-112 (Edmond), 9-146 (Lacey), 10-148 (Hirst, 36.4 ov)
Pudsey St Lawrence Second XI bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-BallsS-RateEcon
Thornton7   1272--21.003.86
Moore7   3172--21.002.43
Wilson6   0270---4.50
Sharkey4   0240---6.00
Scott7   2291--42.004.14

--> The first innings of the match was limited to 50 overs; the total overs for both teams was limited to 100 overs





This page was created by the CricketArchive Oracles


| Privacy Policy | FAQs | Contact |
Copyright © 2003-2019 CricketArchive