Bharat Petroleum Corporation Limited Kochi Refineries Club v Young Challengers Cricket Club
Ernakulam District Cricket Association League Division A 2012/13
VenueCochin Refineries Limited Ground, Kochi on 14th, 15th November 2012 (2-day match)
Balls per over6
TossYoung Challengers Cricket Club won the toss and decided to field
ResultMatch drawn
PointsBharat Petroleum Corporation Limited Kochi Refineries Club 3; Young Challengers Cricket Club 1
UmpiresV Agarwal, Akhil
ScorerR Mohan
Close of play day 1Young Challengers Cricket Club (1) 49/6 (23 overs)

Bharat Petroleum Corporation Limited Kochi Refineries Club first inningsRunsBallsMins4s6s
MT Munsheerlbw b Wilson11219-- 
*A Menonb Vishnu11215-- 
VN Sreenathlbw b Das1745533- 
AH Basil Binlbw b Das32718261 
V Vinuc Wilson b Vishnu3659877- 
+B Akhil Pillaic and b Venugopal561041368- 
MM Shanibc Gopikrishna b Venugopal21619-- 
J Antonyb Gopikrishna45606161 
M Nakul Nairc Vishnu b Gopikrishna12030-- 
VM Manulbw b Vishnu044-- 
KN Aneeshnot out022-- 
Extras(1 b, 1 lb, 2 nb)4
Total(all out, 67.1 overs)195
Fall of wickets:
1-2 (Menon, 3.2 ov), 2-2 (Munsheer, 4.2 ov), 3-43 (Sreenath, 17.4 ov), 4-62 (Basil Bin, 25.4 ov), 5-109 (Vinu, 41 ov), 6-128 (Shanib, 48 ov), 7-165 (Akhil Pillai, 57.3 ov), 8-195 (Nakul Nair, 65.2 ov), 9-195 (Antony, 65.4 ov), 10-195 (Manu, 67.1 ov)
Young Challengers Cricket Club bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-Balls
Gopikrishna20   4482--
Das16   2632-2
Krishnakumar3   240--
Venugopal9   0342--

Young Challengers Cricket Club first inningsRunsBallsMins4s6s
VK Wilsonlbw b Munsheer02021-- 
Sanjay Rajlbw b Munsheer0517-- 
Jayaprakashc Akhil Pillai b Menon1845703- 
KG Rohithrun out (Antony)21022-- 
SAV Daslbw b Menon932521- 
V Prabhakarc Nakul Nair b Antony36126 7- 
Krishnakumarlbw b Shanib5961- 
Gopikrishnac Sreenath b Menon320 -- 
+Subin Babuc and b Sreenath21  -- 
*R Venugopalnot out1322 1- 
KV Vishnunot out2125 31 
Extras(2 lb, 4 w)6
Total(9 wickets, innings closed, 70 overs)134
Fall of wickets:
1-4 (Sanjay Raj, 3.1 ov), 2-5 (Wilson, 3.3 ov), 3-11 (Rohith, 7.3 ov), 4-32 (Jayaprakash, 17.1 ov), 5-37 (Das, 19.1 ov), 6-42 (Krishnakumar, 20.5 ov), 7-55 (Gopikrishna, 27.2 ov), 8-99 (Subin Babu, 61 ov), 9-99 (Prabhakar, 61.3 ov)
Bharat Petroleum Corporation Limited Kochi Refineries Club bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-Balls
Manu8   31601-
Munsheer6   21121-
Antony7   31011-
Menon23   16263--
Shanib19   4541--
Aneesh2   110--
Nakul Nair2   020--
Sreenath3   01211-

--> Each first innings was limited to 70 overs





This page was created by the CricketArchive Oracles



View all Current Events CLICK HERE

We would like to thank all our contributors. Click here to see how to you can help.
Copyright © 2003-2014 CricketArchive