Cordiant Sports Foundation v Young Challengers Cricket Club
Ernakulam District Cricket Association League Division A 2012/13
VenuePalace Oval, Ernakulam on 18th, 19th February 2013 (2-day match)
Balls per over6
TossYoung Challengers Cricket Club won the toss and decided to bat
ResultMatch drawn
PointsCordiant Sports Foundation 1; Young Challengers Cricket Club 3
UmpiresCS Akhil, Rajesh Kumar
ScorerP Chitteth
Close of play day 1

Young Challengers Cricket Club first inningsRunsBallsMins4s6s
M Devlbw b Badarudheen1242561- 
A Ambrosec Sooraj b Vinu Kumar1920-- 
SAV Dasc Sandeep b Das41526461 
R Venugopalb Sivaraj468710261 
*KG Rohithb Das1626253- 
+Subin Babub Sivaraj193443-2 
PK Nikhilc Rizwan b Sivaraj4781- 
Fahadc Vinu Kumar b Sivaraj8782- 
VK Wilsonb Vinu Kumar812121- 
KV Vishnulbw b Sivaraj1910-- 
VV Vishnu Dasnot out079-- 
Extras(4 b, 5 lb, 2 nb)11
Total(all out, 48.2 overs)167
Fall of wickets:
1-15 (Ambrose, 4.5 ov), 2-49 (Dev, 13.5 ov), 3-74 (SAV Das, 19.4 ov), 4-98 (Rohith, 27.4 ov), 5-126 (Subin Babu, 36.5 ov), 6-132 (Nikhil, 38.6 ov), 7-148 (Fahad, 40.6 ov), 8-158 (Wilson, 43.4 ov), 9-161 (KV Vishnu, 46.2 ov), 10-167 (Venugopal, 48.2 ov)
Cordiant Sports Foundation bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-Balls
Vinu Kumar17   5472--
Badarudheen9   3211--
Das7   3182-1
Rizwan2   0140--

Cordiant Sports Foundation first inningsRunsBallsMins4s6s
R Soorajc Vishnu Das b KV Vishnu46801297- 
KP Sandeeplbw b Wilson1128222- 
+AP Noufallbw b Wilson257-- 
MA Akhil Kumarc SAV Das b KV Vishnu27917421 
CP Rizwanc Dev b Fahad81518-1 
PV Vineeth Kumarc and b KV Vishnu824231- 
*CG Vinu Kumarb Fahad01315-- 
R Dasb Fahad826301- 
S Sivarajlbw b Fahad024-- 
Y Krishnanc and b Venugopal01614-- 
PP Badarudheennot out021-- 
Extras(1 b, 1 lb, 2 w)4
Total(all out, 50.2 overs)114
Fall of wickets:
1-14 (Sandeep, 5.3 ov), 2-18 (Noufal, 7.1 ov), 3-69 (Akhil Kumar, 30.3 ov), 4-88 (Rizwan, 35.5 ov), 5-96 (Sooraj, 36.4 ov), 6-96 (Vinu Kumar, 40.2 ov), 7-105 (Vineeth Kumar, 44.5 ov), 8-107 (Sivaraj, 45.2 ov), 9-114 (Das, 49.6 ov), 10-114 (Krishnan, 50.2 ov)
Young Challengers Cricket Club bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-Balls
Wilson8   2222--
Fahad20   6404--
KV Vishnu11   03332-
SAV Das4   260--

Young Challengers Cricket Club second inningsRunsBallsMins4s6s
VV Vishnu Dasc Rizwan b Vinu Kumar617191- 
A Ambroselbw b Badarudheen4361- 
SAV Dasc Rizwan b Vinu Kumar1630343- 
R Venugopalc Sooraj b Sivaraj2543585- 
PK Nikhilc Rizwan b Sivaraj414221- 
+Subin Babuc Vinu Kumar b Sivaraj1226273- 
M Devc and b Sivaraj94850-- 
KV Vishnub Sivaraj245-- 
*KG Rohithnot out1643461- 
Fahadc and b Sivaraj20181412 
VK Wilsondid not bat      
Extras(4 b, 2 nb)6
Total(9 wickets, 40.4 overs)120
Fall of wickets:
1-8 (Ambrose, 1.3 ov), 2-10 (Vishnu Das, 4.5 ov), 3-29 (SAV Das, 10.2 ov), 4-50 (Nikhil, 15.3 ov), 5-59 (Venugopal, 19.2 ov), 6-74 (Subin Babu, 23.4 ov), 7-76 (KV Vishnu, 26.4 ov), 8-92 (Dev, 36.3 ov), 9-120 (Fahad, 40.4 ov)
Cordiant Sports Foundation bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-Balls
Vinu Kumar16   7282--
Badarudheen3   151--
Akhil Kumar4   1190--
Das2   130--
Rizwan2   200--

--> Each first innings was limited to 70 overs





This page was created by the CricketArchive Oracles


We would like to thank all our contributors. Click here to see how you can help.
| Home | Privacy Policy | Contact |
Copyright © 2003-2017 CricketArchive