Auckland A v Otago A
National Provincial A Tournament 2012/13
VenueBert Sutcliffe Oval, Lincoln on 8th January 2013 (20-over match)
Balls per over6
Players12 per side (11 to bat and field)
TossAuckland A won the toss and decided to field
ResultMatch tied (Otago A won in the super over)
PointsAuckland A 0; Otago A 3
UmpiresMP George, DG Paterson
ScorersTM Hill, BJ Whear

Otago A inningsRunsBallsMins4s6sS-Rate
JR Glennc Hakaraia b Sharma38263651146.15
+RM Duffyrun out (Schmulian)003--0.00
SR Wellsc Fletcher b Barnes4391-133.33
*IA Robertsonb Schmulian4336456-119.44
MD Craigc Hakaraia b Schmulian579--71.43
BP Roddenst Fletcher b Lipshaw131819--72.22
JR Simpsonnot out22202211110.00
BE Soperc Fletcher b Lane5441-125.00
AJ Horrellc Ellison b Lipshaw347--75.00
RM Phillipsnot out822-1400.00
SG Blakelydid not bat      
DK Inghamdid not bat      
Extras(2 lb, 1 w)3
Total(8 wickets, innings closed, 82 minutes, 20 overs)144
Fall of wickets:
1-8 (Duffy, 0.3 ov), 2-22 (Wells, 2.1 ov), 3-70 (Glenn, 7.2 ov), 4-85 (Craig, 10.2 ov), 5-104 (Robertson, 14.1 ov), 6-110 (Rodden, 15.5 ov), 7-117 (Soper, 16.5 ov), 8-129 (Horrell, 19.2 ov)
Auckland A bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-BallsS-RateEcon
Barnes2   02411-12.0012.00
Lipshaw4   0312--12.007.75
Deeble2   0170---8.50
Lane4   0351--24.008.75
Sharma4   0171--24.004.25
Schmulian4   0182--12.004.50

Auckland A inningsRunsBallsMins4s6sS-Rate
MJ Barryb Phillips2032482-62.50
*TG McIntoshc Craig b Horrell59456152131.11
DN Hakaraiac Robertson b Wells1822311-81.82
JD Soleb Horrell9911-1100.00
+CD Fletcherc Phillips b Blakely6514--120.00
BD Schmuliannot out96121-150.00
DM Deebleb Blakely011--0.00
MP Ellisonnot out012--0.00
R Sharmadid not bat      
RR Lanedid not bat      
WD Barnesdid not bat      
SDG Lipshawdid not bat      
Extras(1 b, 6 lb, 1 nb, 15 w)23
Total(6 wickets, innings closed, 92 minutes, 20 overs)144
Fall of wickets:
1-82 (Barry, 11.3 ov), 2-104 (McIntosh, 14.3 ov), 3-122 (Sole, 16.6 ov), 4-130 (Hakaraia, 18.1 ov), 5-142 (Fletcher, 19.3 ov), 6-142 (Deeble, 19.4 ov)
Otago A bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-BallsS-RateEcon
Craig3   02301--7.67
Soper2   019011-9.50
Blakely3   01823-9.006.00
Wells4   02511-24.006.25
Ingham2   0120---6.00
Phillips2   0121--12.006.00
Horrell4   02821-12.007.00

Auckland A super over inningsRunsBallsMins4s6sS-Rate
JD Solenot out11 --100.00
*TG McIntoshnot out125 2-240.00
Total(no wicket, innings closed, 1 overs)13
Otago A bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-BallsS-RateEcon
Blakely1   0130---13.00

Otago A super over inningsRunsBallsMins4s6sS-Rate
*IA Robertsonnot out134 11325.00
MD Craignot out11 --100.00
Total(no wicket, innings closed, 1 overs)14
Auckland A bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-BallsS-RateEcon

--> Otago A innings: 50 in 5.1 overs
--> Otago A innings: 100 in 13.1 overs
--> Auckland A innings: 50 in 7.6 overs
--> Auckland A innings: 100 in 13.5 overs
--> TG McIntosh 50 in 38 balls with 5 fours and 1 six

Auckland A innings
1st Wicket: 50 runs in 49 balls (MJ Barry 11, TG McIntosh 27, Ex 12)





This page was created by the CricketArchive Oracles


We would like to thank all our contributors. Click here to see how you can help.
Copyright © 2003-2016 CricketArchive