Auckland A v Central Districts A
National Provincial A Tournament 2012/13
VenueLincoln No 3, Lincoln on 9th January 2013 (20-over match)
Balls per over6
Players12 per side (11 to bat and field)
TossCentral Districts A won the toss and decided to bat
ResultAuckland A won by 10 wickets
PointsAuckland A 3; Central Districts A 0
UmpiresPL Gasston, A Mehrotra
ScorersFE Black, TM Hill

Central Districts A inningsRunsBallsMins4s6s
DS Robinsonlbw b Stevenson3235395- 
*DT Meiringb Lipshaw1814-- 
GR Hayc and b Stevenson111922-- 
C Neynensb Schmulian41113-- 
RF Badenhorstc Hakaraia b Stevenson378-- 
D Cleaverc and b Lane3615-- 
JM O'Connorc and b Stevenson053-- 
+SEH Langridgec Ellison b Lane610151- 
AY Patelnot out914131- 
AW Mathiesonnot out355-- 
MB Bacondid not bat      
I McGowandid not bat      
Extras(1 b, 1 lb, 3 w)5
Total(8 wickets, innings closed, 20 overs)77
Fall of wickets:
1-16 (Meiring, 4.3 ov), 2-49 (Hay, 10.1 ov), 3-50 (Robinson, 10.3 ov), 4-56 (Badenhorst, 12.3 ov), 5-57 (Neynens, 13.3 ov), 6-58 (O'Connor, 14.3 ov), 7-61 (Cleaver, 16.2 ov), 8-70 (Langridge, 18.3 ov)
Auckland A bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-Balls
Lipshaw4   0131--
Deeble2   0801-
Sharma4   0240--
Stevenson4   01141-
Schmulian4   0111--
Lane2   082--

Auckland A inningsRunsBallsMins4s6s
MP Ellisonnot out19153021 
JD Solenot out50333063 
TG McIntoshdid not bat      
MJ Barrydid not bat      
DN Hakaraiadid not bat      
R Sharmadid not bat      
*BD Schmuliandid not bat      
+CD Fletcherdid not bat      
DM Deebledid not bat      
RR Lanedid not bat      
MWJ Stevensondid not bat      
SDG Lipshawdid not bat      
Extras(9 lb, 1 w)10
Total(no wicket, 30 minutes, 8 overs)79
Central Districts A bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-Balls
Neynens2   0190--
Patel3   0180--
Hay1   0100--
Bacon1   0150--
Mathieson1   0801-

--> Central Districts A innings: 50 in 10.2 overs
--> Auckland A innings: 50 in 5.2 overs
--> JD Sole 50 in 33 balls with 6 fours and 3 sixes

Auckland A innings
1st Wicket: 50 runs in 32 balls (MP Ellison 17, JD Sole 31, Ex 4)





This page was created by the CricketArchive Oracles


| Privacy Policy | FAQs | Contact |
Copyright © 2003-2018 CricketArchive