County Clare v County Galway
RSA National Cup 2013 (First Round)
VenueHarlequin Park, Farmers Cross on 11th May 2013 (50-over match)
Balls per over6
TossCounty Clare won the toss and decided to field
ResultCounty Galway won by 50 runs
UmpiresIAF Bevers, J Norton

County Galway inningsRunsBallsMins4s6sS-Rate
C Mullinlbw b Umsair27     
N Bindalb Umsair5     
Mohammad Alib Jitender0     
Jaffar Hussainb Rajwinder11     
Danish Alic Rehman b Umsair43     
U Chaudhryc Rehman b Rajwinder0     
R Brislac Jitender b Raj Singh14     
I Sumitc Ash b Jitender1     
U Maqsoodb Jitender2     
S Mirzac Mace b Jitender0     
R Mahonnot out1     
Extras(3 lb, 3 nb, 28 w)34
Total(all out, 33.3 overs)138
Fall of wickets:
1-33 (Bindal), 2-39 (Mohammad Ali), 3-39 (Mullin), 4-92 (Jaffar Hussain), 5-92 (Chaudhry), 6-116 (Danish Ali), 7-131 (Brisla), 8-135 (Sumit), 9-135 (Mirza), 10-138 (Maqsood, 33.3 ov)
County Clare bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-BallsS-RateEcon
G Singh4   0100  -2.50
Mace5   0180  -3.60
Umsair6   1173  12.002.83
Jitender6.30404  9.756.15
Raj Singh8   1241  48.003.00
Rajwinder4   0262  12.006.50

County Clare inningsRunsBallsMins4s6sS-Rate
Ranjit Singhb Danish Ali2     
A Chopralbw b Jaffar Hussain23     
J Macec Mahon b Danish Ali4     
T Rehmanc Mullin b Danish Ali8     
Raj Singhc and b Danish Ali4     
Rajwinderc Mahon b Mohammad Ali0     
Ashb Mohammad Ali10     
G Singhnot out16     
Jollilbw b Jaffar Hussain0     
Jitenderb Jaffar Hussain2     
Umsairrun out0     
Extras(5 lb, 1 nb, 13 w)19
Total(all out, 22 overs)88
Fall of wickets:
1-15 (Ranjit Singh), 2-19 (Mace), 3-42 (Rehman), 4-53 (Raj Singh), 5-54 (Chopra), 6-54 (Rajwinder), 7-69 (Ash), 8-74 (Jolli), 9-76 (Jitender), 10-88 (Umsair, 22 ov)
County Galway bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-BallsS-RateEcon
Danish Ali6   1174  9.002.83
Brisla4   0220  -5.50
Jaffar Hussain7   0243  14.003.43
Mohammad Ali5   0162  15.003.20

--> Bowling in the County Clare innings adds 4 runs under





This page was created by the CricketArchive Oracles



View all Current Events CLICK HERE

We would like to thank all our contributors. Click here to see how to you can help.
Copyright © 2003-2014 CricketArchive