Calicut University v Rajiv Gandhi University of Health Sciences
South Zone Inter University Cricket Tournament 2012/13 (Second Round)
VenueMahatma Gandhi Memorial College Ground, Udipi on 21st December 2012 (50-over match)
Balls per over6
TossToss not known
ResultCalicut University won by 106 runs
Umpires[unknown], Ibrahim
ScorerA D'Silva

Calicut University inningsRunsBallsMins4s6sS-Rate
K Fouzadrun out3451774-66.67
A Tiwaric [unknown] b Ali Khan4371-133.33
V Chandranb Ashok Kumar2118204-116.67
D Manavalanc [unknown] b Chethan71926--36.84
G Ajith Babub Vinayak3660891-60.00
+TS Rameshb Sagar2138352-55.26
*K Akhil Dasnot out4447605-93.62
TS Nitheeshrun out1214201-85.71
V Vibinc [unknown] b Sagar011--0.00
MP Mohammed Ashikb Ashok Kumar121--50.00
PS Nishamlbw b Ashok Kumar016--0.00
Total(all out, 44 overs)215
Fall of wickets:
1-?, 2-?, 3-?, 4-?, 5-?, 6-?, 7-?, 8-?, 9-?, 10-215 (44 ov)
Rajiv Gandhi University of Health Sciences bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-BallsS-RateEcon
Ashok Kumar8   1353--16.004.38
Ali Khan6   0431--36.007.17
Prasanth4   0190---4.75
Chethan9   1241--54.002.67
Sagar4   0262--12.006.50
Mukthar5   0230---4.60
Vinayak8   0401--48.005.00

Rajiv Gandhi University of Health Sciences inningsRunsBallsMins4s6sS-Rate
+A Vinayakrun out2444613-54.55
HP Rajathc [unknown] b Nisham52431--20.83
M Ravikumar Reddylbw b Nisham52234--22.73
S Pawanlbw b Chandran1927591-70.37
K Jalikarc [unknown] b Mohammed Ashik0811--0.00
MM Ali Khanc [unknown] b Mohammed Ashik91181-81.82
*G Chethanc [unknown] b Chandran91211-175.00
Ashok Kumarc [unknown] b Chandran475--57.14
H Muktharnot out1724341-70.83
J Sagarc [unknown] b Ramesh31223--25.00
B Prasanthb Ramesh6771-85.71
Total(all out, 36 overs)109
Fall of wickets:
1-?, 2-?, 3-?, 4-?, 5-?, 6-?, 7-?, 8-?, 9-?, 10-109 (36 ov)
Calicut University bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-BallsS-RateEcon
Nisham7   0192--21.002.71
Ajith Babu7   0100---1.43
Ramesh7   2172--21.002.43
Chandran8   1423--16.005.25
Mohammed Ashik7   0212--21.003.00

--> Extras breakdown not available for the Calicut University innings





This page was created by the CricketArchive Oracles


We would like to thank all our contributors. Click here to see how you can help.
| Home | Privacy Policy | Contact |
Copyright © 2003-2017 CricketArchive