Krishna University v Mysore University
South Zone Inter University Cricket Tournament 2012/13 (Third Round)
VenueMahatma Gandhi Memorial College Ground, Udipi on 22nd December 2012 (50-over match)
Balls per over6
TossToss not known
ResultMysore University won by 89 runs
UmpiresIbrahim, KD Sinha

Mysore University inningsRunsBallsMins4s6sS-Rate
+VK Fahadb Nageswara Rao1627283-59.26
N Bharathc [unknown] b Nageswara Rao881081547-81.48
S Shettyc [unknown] b Swamy2541563-60.98
K Vinay Kumarc [unknown] b Swamy76689161111.76
H Sinchanc [unknown] b Nageswara Rao5029467-172.41
M Naveennot out2119262-110.53
SN Shettynot out002--0.00
*P Prajwaldid not bat      
P Vijethdid not bat      
C Vinod Gowdadid not bat      
SJ Shashankdid not bat      
Extras(7 b, 3 lb, 7 w)17
Total(5 wickets, innings closed, 50 overs)293
Fall of wickets:
1-?, 2-?, 3-?, 4-?, 5-?
Krishna University bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-BallsS-RateEcon
Nageswara Rao8   1543 -16.006.75
Manu Revanth8   2310 --3.88
Bose Babu5   1220 --4.40
Swamy9   2552 -27.006.11
Ravi Teja10   0530 --5.30
Ganesh Kumar10   0680 --6.80

Krishna University inningsRunsBallsMins4s6sS-Rate
USRC Gowthamc [unknown] b [unknown]99112-100.00
K Sandeepc [unknown] b [unknown]1215392-80.00
PNS Swamylbw b [unknown]15141921107.14
G Anand Kumarlbw b [unknown]159113-166.67
*TK Ganesh Kumarc [unknown] b [unknown]4911--44.44
+A Sureshst [unknown] b [unknown]4449886-89.80
B Sai Sravanlbw b [unknown]1021202-47.62
P Nageswara Raob [unknown]1417173-82.35
KM Manu Revanthc [unknown] b [unknown]4552534186.54
P Ravi Tejalbw b [unknown]41633--25.00
S Bose Babunot out365--50.00
Extras(10 b, 4 lb, 3 nb, 12 w)29
Total(all out, 42.5 overs)204
Fall of wickets:
1-?, 2-?, 3-?, 4-?, 5-?, 6-?, 7-?, 8-?, 9-?, 10-204 (42.5 ov)
Mysore University bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-BallsS-RateEcon
SN Shetty9   0330  -3.67
Vinod Gowda2   0151  12.007.50
Bharath9.50314  14.753.15
Sinchan4   0200  -5.00
Prajwal10   0323  20.003.20
Shashank4   0301  24.007.50
Vijeth4   0291  24.007.25





This page was created by the CricketArchive Oracles


We would like to thank all our contributors. Click here to see how you can help.
| Home | Privacy Policy | Contact |
Copyright © 2003-2017 CricketArchive