Cochin University of Science and Technology v Jawaharlal Nehru Technological University, Anantapur
South Zone Inter University Cricket Tournament 2012/13 (Fourth Round)
VenueManipal Institute of Technology Ground, Manipal on 24th December 2012 (50-over match)
Balls per over6
TossToss not known
ResultJawaharlal Nehru Technological University, Anantapur won by 5 wickets
UmpiresKGS Bhargava, S Dinesh

Cochin University of Science and Technology inningsRunsBallsMins4s6sS-Rate
R Rasheedlbw b Chakri Reddy052--0.00
AC Mohandasc [unknown] b Sasikanth1726543-65.38
+M Arjunb Chakri Reddy1114202-78.57
CV Vishnuc [unknown] b Sasikanth1635462-45.71
Sreeharinot out321021371-31.37
M Vijayanst Keshava Kumar b Prathyush2444593-54.55
V Ramakrishnanc [unknown] b Sasikanth716181-43.75
*N Krishnakumarc [unknown] b Sasikanth3911--33.33
Vaishnavrun out2108--20.00
Shihazlbw b Sivaprasad Reddy252--40.00
MK Fawazc [unknown] b Chakri Reddy31311--23.08
Extras(1 b, 1 lb, 2 nb, 23 w)27
Total(all out, 46.4 overs)144
Fall of wickets:
1-0, 2-25, 3-47, 4-55, 5-111, 6-118, 7-128, 8-133, 9-136, 10-144 (46.4 ov)
Jawaharlal Nehru Technological University, Anantapur bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-BallsS-RateEcon
Chakri Reddy8.42183  17.332.08
Sivaprasad Reddy7   0411  42.005.86
R Janardhan8   1160  -2.00
Sasikanth10   2224  15.002.20
Prathyush10   0221  60.002.20
Vinod Kumar2   0200  -10.00
B Janardhan1   030  -3.00

Jawaharlal Nehru Technological University, Anantapur inningsRunsBallsMins4s6sS-Rate
+Y Keshava Kumarretired hurt5366957180.30
S Jilanilbw b Krishnakumar2855704-50.91
S Prathyushc [unknown] b Vaishnav1713--14.29
C Vinod Kumarb Vaishnav72028--35.00
*B Janardhanc [unknown] b Shihaz1417152-82.35
R Janardhanst Arjun b Vaishnav1218161-66.67
M Shahanshanot out41620--25.00
KVS Goutam Reddynot out5561-100.00
D Chakri Reddydid not bat      
P Sasikanthdid not bat      
K Sivaprasad Reddydid not bat      
Extras(3 b, 3 lb, 1 nb, 14 w)21
Total(5 wickets, 34 overs)145
Fall of wickets:
1-86, 2-100, 3-123, 4-125, 5-138
Cochin University of Science and Technology bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-BallsS-RateEcon
Ramakrishnan7   2170  -2.43
Fawaz3   0190  -6.33
Vijayan4   0210  -5.25
Shihaz8   1321  48.004.00
Vaishnav10   1323  20.003.20
Krishnakumar2   0181  12.009.00





This page was created by the CricketArchive Oracles


We would like to thank all our contributors. Click here to see how you can help.
| Home | Privacy Policy | Contact |
Copyright © 2003-2017 CricketArchive