Osmania University v Anna University Sports Board
South Zone Inter University Cricket Tournament 2012/13 (Second Round)
VenueNational Institute of Technology Karnataka Ground 2, Surathkal on 21st December 2012 (50-over match)
Balls per over6
TossAnna University Sports Board won the toss and decided to field
ResultOsmania University won by 257 runs
UmpiresHari Govind, R Pinto

Osmania University inningsRunsBallsMins4s6sS-Rate
T Ravi Tejac [unknown] b Arun Kumar166104-266.67
Surender Singhc [unknown] b Rajesh73811178390.12
R Kaundanyarun out9010216610188.24
*N Reddyc [unknown] b Srivarathan1113111-84.62
Vaibhavc [unknown] b Yuvaraj3331365-106.45
S Tejac [unknown] b Prasanth5936375-163.89
+S Mudhirajc [unknown] b Yuvaraj121631--75.00
PB Parasharc [unknown] b Rajesh874--114.29
V Pattnailrun out7810--87.50
S Venkateshc [unknown] b Poyamozhi9410--225.00
R Rameshnot out112--100.00
Extras(2 b, 2 lb, 27 w, 28 pen)59
Total(all out, 50 overs)378
Fall of wickets:
1-18, 2-153, 3-170, 4-245, 5-257, 6-321, 7-329, 8-331, 9-347, 10-378 (50 ov)
Anna University Sports Board bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-BallsS-RateEcon
Poyamozhi10   0631 -60.006.30
Arun Kumar6   0431 -36.007.17
Prasanth8   0691 -48.008.62
Yuvaraj8   0462 -24.005.75
Srivarathan10   1561 -60.005.60
Rajesh6   0472 -18.007.83
Sudesh1   060 --6.00
Vignesh1   0160 --16.00

Anna University Sports Board inningsRunsBallsMins4s6sS-Rate
K Deepan Babuc [unknown] b Venkatesh011--0.00
*G Rajeshc [unknown] b Venkatesh5815--62.50
P Sudeshc [unknown] b Parashar2838282-73.68
N Pravin Kumarc [unknown] b Venkatesh1312112-108.33
PG Srivarathanc [unknown] b Pattnail921271-42.86
G Prasanthc [unknown] b Parashar2535444-71.43
A Vigneshc [unknown] b Parashar122--50.00
Poyamozhic [unknown] b Ravi Teja67121-85.71
+Karthikeyan+c [unknown] b Parashar79191-77.78
K Arun Kumarb Ravi Teja222--100.00
Yuvarajnot out77111-100.00
Extras(4 lb, 5 nb, 9 w)18
Total(all out, 24.2 overs)121
Fall of wickets:
1-0, 2-16, 3-32, 4-56, 5-94, 6-94, 7-99, 8-101, 9-104, 10-121 (24.2 ov)
Osmania University bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-BallsS-RateEcon
Venkatesh6   0323  12.005.33
Ramesh3   0190  -6.33
Pattnail4   0131  24.003.25
Parashar7.22274  11.003.68
Ravi Teja4   1262  12.006.50





This page was created by the CricketArchive Oracles



View all Current Events CLICK HERE

We would like to thank all our contributors. Click here to see how to you can help.
Copyright © 2003-2014 CricketArchive