Dr BR Ambedkar University v Mangalore University
South Zone Inter University Cricket Tournament 2012/13 (Third Round)
VenueNational Institute of Technology Karnataka Ground 1, Surathkal on 22nd December 2012 (50-over match)
Balls per over6
TossToss not known
ResultMangalore University won by 6 wickets
UmpiresPrakash, V Prakash

Dr BR Ambedkar University inningsRunsBallsMins4s6sS-Rate
+G Yogeshwar Raoc [unknown] b Naveen2129--16.67
L Rajashekarst [unknown] b Pavan41991495-41.41
B Sekharc and b Raj52513--20.00
*SH Srinivasc [unknown] b Raj6874817391.89
P Satishc [unknown] b Raj1012122-83.33
SK Abdul Quddusc [unknown] b Pavan2134364-61.76
G Ravikiranrun out023--0.00
A Laxminarayanc [unknown] b Pavan68111-75.00
M Satishlbw b Pavan021--0.00
D Sai Tejanot out367--50.00
T Sricharanc [unknown] b Pavan011--0.00
Extras(3 nb, 8 w)11
Total(all out, 45.5 overs)167
Fall of wickets:
1-8, 2-105, 3-120, 4-124, 5-153, 6-153, 7-162, 8-162, 9-167, 10-167 (45.5 ov)
Mangalore University bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-BallsS-RateEcon
Naveen7   2131  42.001.86
Raj10   2323  20.003.20
Pavan6.51285  8.204.10
Shameek8   1460  -5.75
Shenoy5   0260  -5.20
Rithesh9   1220  -2.44

Mangalore University inningsRunsBallsMins4s6sS-Rate
B Ashreenb Sricharan3744607-84.09
NN Rajst [unknown] b Srinivas30162432187.50
MG Naveenc [unknown] b Srinivas3330286-110.00
B Dhurinot out4031428-129.03
M Shenoyc [unknown] b Srinivas2323291-100.00
D Kaverinot out004--0.00
G Pavandid not bat      
K Shameekdid not bat      
Shivarajdid not bat      
B Ritheshdid not bat      
M Shaheerdid not bat      
Extras(2 nb, 5 w)7
Total(4 wickets, 24.4 overs)170
Fall of wickets:
1-49, 2-102, 3-104, 4-159
Dr BR Ambedkar University bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-BallsS-RateEcon
Srinivas8   1393  16.004.88
Rajashekar1   0160  -16.00
Ravikiran6   0330  -5.50
Abdul Quddus3   0280  -9.33
P Satish3   0220  -7.33
Sricharan2   0141  12.007.00
M Satish1   080  -8.00
Sai Teja0.40100  -15.00





This page was created by the CricketArchive Oracles


We would like to thank all our contributors. Click here to see how you can help.
| Home | Privacy Policy | Contact |
Copyright © 2003-2017 CricketArchive