Kerala University v Vellore Institute of Technology
South Zone Inter University Cricket Tournament 2012/13 (Third Round)
VenueMahatma Gandhi Memorial College Ground, Udipi on 24th December 2012 (50-over match)
Balls per over6
TossToss not known
ResultKerala University won by 5 wickets
Umpires[unknown], MR Lohith

Vellore Institute of Technology inningsRunsBallsMins4s6sS-Rate
Angad Singh junb Ajeesh Kumar21021--20.00
A Sumralbw b Balu64811387279.01
UA Nairc [unknown] b Irshad2537524-67.57
+A Vardarajanc [unknown] b Das49111-44.44
Angad Singh senb Das511191-45.45
A Shashank Chowdharyrun out (?)1116--9.09
K Sathyanarayananlbw b Balu1940401-47.50
SV Kankanilbw b Balu011--0.00
L Chaudhrylbw b Ajeesh Kumar4651-66.67
*A Agarwalnot out31421--21.43
NK Tyagilbw b Diamond Sowri32016--15.00
Extras(5 lb, 13 w)18
Total(all out, 175 minutes, 36.1 overs)148
Fall of wickets:
1-59, 2-64, 3-86, 4-95, 5-134, 6-134, 7-139, 8-141, 9-141, 10-148 (36.1 ov)
Kerala University bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-BallsS-RateEcon
Ajeesh Kumar10   3302 -30.003.00
Syam Sankar5   1230 --4.60
Irshad6   0311 -36.005.17
Das6   0282 -18.004.67
Asgar3   0190 --6.33
Balu6   3123 -12.002.00
Diamond Sowri0.1001 -1.000.00

Kerala University inningsRunsBallsMins4s6sS-Rate
RS Renjithc [unknown] b Sumra925562-36.00
B Sumeeshc [unknown] b Agarwal817201-47.06
A Diamond Sowrib Chaudhry48121-50.00
*A Asgarb Agarwal145--25.00
+P Rahulnot out516710610-76.12
N Jacob Philipb Sumra710191-70.00
B Balunot out3252684-61.54
A Dasdid not bat      
M Irshaddid not bat      
K Ajeesh Kumardid not bat      
S Syam Sankardid not bat      
Extras(4 b, 1 nb, 32 w)37
Total(5 wickets, 145 minutes, 31.3 overs)149
Fall of wickets:
1-16, 2-26, 3-29, 4-36, 5-62
Vellore Institute of Technology bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-BallsS-RateEcon
Agarwal10   1302  30.003.00
Chaudhry6   0241  36.004.00
Sumra5   1192  15.003.80
Angad Singh sen4.30350  -7.78
Nair2   0100  -5.00
Tyagi2   0160  -8.00
Kankani2   0100  -5.00

--> Bowling in the Kerala University innings adds 1 run under





This page was created by the CricketArchive Oracles



View all Current Events CLICK HERE

We would like to thank all our contributors. Click here to see how to you can help.
Copyright © 2003-2014 CricketArchive