Gulbarga University v Sri Krishnadevaraya Andhra University
South Zone Inter University Cricket Tournament 2012/13 (Second Round)
VenueSt Mary's Syrain College Ground, Udupi on 19th December 2012 (50-over match)
Balls per over6
TossToss not known
ResultSri Krishnadevaraya Andhra University won by 7 wickets

Gulbarga University inningsRunsBallsMins4s6sS-Rate
Vijay Kumarlbw b Babu16     
C Nagarajc [unknown] b Chandrashekar7     
Sai Kumarc [unknown] b Chandrashekar36     
DK Sridharb Chandrashekar5     
Pavanlbw b R Kumar20     
Veereshb R Kumar34     
P Harishlbw b Anil Kumar20     
Manoj Kumarst [unknown] b Vineel Kumar2     
K Abhilashlbw b Anil Kumar8     
R Rajc [unknown] b Anil Kumar17     
Gauthamnot out0     
Extras(4 b, 8 lb, 3 nb, 7 w)22
Total(all out, 38.4 overs)186
Fall of wickets:
1-?, 2-?, 3-?, 4-?, 5-?, 6-?, 7-?, 8-?, 9-?, 10-186 (38.4 ov)
Sri Krishnadevaraya Andhra University bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-BallsS-RateEcon
Babu6   0351  36.005.83
Chandrashekar10   2353  20.003.50
Vineel Kumar10   1531  60.005.30
R Kumar5   0192  15.003.80
Anil Kumar7.40323  15.334.17

Sri Krishnadevaraya Andhra University inningsRunsBallsMins4s6sS-Rate
Anudeepc [unknown] b Raj6521-120.00
B Manikantab Sai Kumar3733575-112.12
S Tahirnot out71971658-73.20
S Harshavardhanc [unknown] b Raj4045556-88.89
K Girirajunot out8712--114.29
S Babudid not bat      
D Chandrashekardid not bat      
Vineel Kumardid not bat      
R Kumardid not bat      
S Anil Kumardid not bat      
[unknown]did not bat      
Extras(7 lb, 2 nb, 15 w)24
Total(3 wickets, 31.5 overs)188
Fall of wickets:
1-?, 2-?, 3-?
Gulbarga University bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-BallsS-RateEcon
Raj8   1292  24.003.62
Harish7.50460  -5.87
Abhilash1   0110  -11.00
Veeresh6   0360  -6.00
Sai Kumar5   0271  30.005.40
Gautham1   0130  -13.00
Nagaraj2   080  -4.00
Vijay Kumar1   0110  -11.00

--> Gulbarga University innings batting adds 1 run over
--> Sri Krishnadevaraya Andhra University innings batting adds 2 runs under





This page was created by the CricketArchive Oracles


We would like to thank all our contributors. Click here to see how you can help.
| Home | Privacy Policy | Contact |
Copyright © 2003-2017 CricketArchive