Rani Channanna University v Rastriya Sanskrit University
South Zone Inter University Cricket Tournament 2012/13 (Third Round)
VenueNational Institute of Technology Karnataka Ground 1, Surathkal on 23rd December 2012 (50-over match)
Balls per over6
TossToss not known
ResultRani Channanna University won by 238 runs
UmpiresP D'Souza, Pavithra Kumar

Rani Channanna University inningsRunsBallsMins4s6sS-Rate
B Manoj Kumarc [unknown] b Obaiah031--0.00
K Ganeshc [unknown] b Panda6056779-107.14
K Girishc [unknown] b AK Dash5666824184.85
*R Desaic [unknown] b Sivaprasad Babu5253736-98.11
H Pramc and b Sivaprasad Babu2636352-72.22
T Pawarc [unknown] b Obaiah5640536-140.00
+K Rajputc and b Jena111617--68.75
R Pillainot out2013211-153.85
G Yasheemc [unknown] b Obaiah10811-1125.00
A Juvekarb Jena5421-125.00
I Inamdarnot out211--200.00
Extras(1 b, 6 lb, 2 nb, 17 w)26
Total(9 wickets, innings closed, 50 overs)324
Fall of wickets:
1-0, 2-127, 3-149, 4-196, 5-254, 6-282, 7-292, 8-314, 9-322
Rastriya Sanskrit University bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-BallsS-RateEcon
Obaiah10   0573  20.005.70
Durga Prasad7   0410  -5.86
Damor3   0240  -8.00
Jena9   1632  27.007.00
Ranga Rao3   0140  -4.67
AK Dash7   0431  42.006.14
Panda1   0191  6.0019.00
Sivaprasad Babu10   0562  30.005.60

Rastriya Sanskrit University inningsRunsBallsMins4s6sS-Rate
*+A Rakeshc [unknown] b Juvekar513181-38.46
D Pandac [unknown] b Yasheem3423327-147.83
M Obaiahc [unknown] b Yasheem256--40.00
K Durga Prasadc [unknown] b Yasheem1211181-109.09
D Sivaprasad Babub Juvekar037--0.00
V Damorb Yasheem369--50.00
P Dashlbw b Pillai92539--36.00
AK Dashb Pillai2716--28.57
R Srikanth Bashalbw b Pillai177--14.29
B Ranga Raonot out5591-100.00
SK Jenab Pillai032--0.00
Extras(1 lb, 12 w)13
Total(all out, 18.4 overs)86
Fall of wickets:
1-31, 2-36, 3-43, 4-53, 5-56, 6-62, 7-75, 8-79, 9-86, 10-86 (18.4 ov)
Rani Channanna University bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-BallsS-RateEcon
Juvekar7   0352 -21.005.00
Yasheem7   0334 -10.504.71
Pillai2.40144 -4.005.25
Inamdar2   130 --1.50





This page was created by the CricketArchive Oracles



View all Current Events CLICK HERE

We would like to thank all our contributors. Click here to see how to you can help.
Copyright © 2003-2014 CricketArchive