Manipal University v National Law School of India University
South Zone Inter University Cricket Tournament 2012/13 (Third Round)
VenueManipal Institute of Technology Ground, Manipal on 23rd December 2012 (50-over match)
Balls per over6
TossToss not known
ResultManipal University won by 317 runs
UmpiresAC Anoop, MR Lohith

Manipal University inningsRunsBallsMins4s6sS-Rate
BS Negirun out878211382106.10
V Nishantb Talwar10896133161112.50
T Balajic [unknown] b Talwar814111-57.14
S Agrawalc [unknown] b Gaur2729442-93.10
A Shettyc [unknown] b Gaur5135448-145.71
Y Sharmac [unknown] b Aggarwal236--66.67
M Dayalc [unknown] b Aggarwal123--50.00
Anshulc [unknown] b Gaur234--66.67
Prashant Kumarc [unknown] b Aggarwal171214-1141.67
Rahulnot out71014--70.00
R Yrevorc [unknown] b Gaur564--83.33
Extras(2 lb, 1 nb, 30 w)33
Total(all out, 48.3 overs)347
Fall of wickets:
1-?, 2-?, 3-?, 4-?, 5-?, 6-?, 7-?, 8-?, 9-?, 10-347 (48.3 ov)
National Law School of India University bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-BallsS-RateEcon
Aggarwal10   0563  20.005.60
Rohan4   0360  -9.00
Talwar10   0582  30.005.80
Gaur9.30634  14.256.63
Sengar3   0270  -9.00
Kumar Singh6   0460  -7.67
Kher6   0590  -9.83

National Law School of India University inningsRunsBallsMins4s6sS-Rate
R Karanpuriac [unknown] b Prashant Kumar0813--0.00
R Kapurc [unknown] b Sharma621391-28.57
S Kherlbw b Prashant Kumar079--0.00
M Aggarwalb Agrawal41327--30.77
D Bhatnagarlbw b Agrawal62022--30.00
C Rohanc [unknown] b Nishant01516--0.00
A Sengarc [unknown] b Yrevor0712--0.00
T Talwarnot out7  -- 
A Kumar Singhc [unknown] b Yrevor011--0.00
A Gaurc [unknown] b Yrevor01314--0.00
YK Tiwarirun out001--0.00
Extras(7 w)7
Total(all out, 21 overs)30
Fall of wickets:
1-?, 2-?, 3-?, 4-?, 5-?, 6-?, 7-?, 8-?, 9-?, 10-30 (21 ov)
Manipal University bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-BallsS-RateEcon
Prashant Kumar5   262 -15.001.20
Sharma5   1161 -30.003.20
Nishant4   241 -24.001.00
Agrawal3   222 -9.000.67
Yrevor3   213 -6.000.33
Balaji1   010 --1.00

--> Manipal University innings batting adds 1 run over





This page was created by the CricketArchive Oracles



View all Current Events CLICK HERE

We would like to thank all our contributors. Click here to see how to you can help.
Copyright © 2003-2014 CricketArchive