Andhra University v Sri Venkateswara University
South Zone Inter University Cricket Tournament 2012/13 (Quarter-Final)
VenueManipal Institute of Technology Ground, Manipal on 27th December 2012 (50-over match)
Balls per over6
TossToss not known
ResultAndhra University won by 80 runs
UmpiresAC Anoop, MR Lohith
ScorerA D'Silva

Andhra University inningsRunsBallsMins4s6sS-Rate
+V Muralic [unknown] b Girish Kumar34202433170.00
K Sathish Kumarc [unknown] b Sudarsan Prasad33203751165.00
Bhrani Kumarc [unknown] b Maheshwar Reddy3463 4-53.97
M Sathyanarayanac [unknown] b Maheshwar Reddy1347 2-27.66
P Durga Prasadc [unknown] b Vikram Surya Teja4649675-93.88
P Nagarajulbw b Rahamtulla82540--32.00
P Sagarrun out399--33.33
GS Suresh Kumarc [unknown] b Rahamtulla143245--43.75
*G Brahamananda Reddyc [unknown] b Rahamtulla51812--27.78
Nikhilb Rahamtulla1018141-55.56
S Sathyanarayananot out910121-90.00
Extras(3 lb, 18 w)21
Total(all out, 200 minutes, 48 overs)230
Fall of wickets:
1-61, 2-74, 3-113, 4-141, 5-184, 6-186, 7-188, 8-196, 9-211, 10-230 (48 ov)
Sri Venkateswara University bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-BallsS-RateEcon
Girish Kumar7   1461 -42.006.57
Raja2   0320 --16.00
Sudarsan Prasad9   0401 -54.004.44
Maheshwar Reddy9   1322 -27.003.56
Pampa Pathi3   0130 --4.33
Durga Prasad1   060 --6.00
Vikram Surya Teja8   0291 -48.003.62
Rahamtulla9   0294 -13.503.22

Sri Venkateswara University inningsRunsBallsMins4s6sS-Rate
A Venkateshb Sagar930201-30.00
V Anil Kumarrun out633-1200.00
C Vikram Surya Tejalbw b Suresh Kumar2162861-33.87
+P Sudarsan Prasadc [unknown] b Suresh Kumar41927--21.05
Y Prem Sagarc [unknown] b S Sathyanarayana074--0.00
*M Maheshwar Reddyc [unknown] b Brahamananda Reddy5560933291.67
K Durga Prasadc [unknown] b S Sathyanarayana71791-41.18
M Rahamtullac [unknown] b Brahamananda Reddy2747641-57.45
S Pampa Pathist [unknown] b Suresh Kumar124--50.00
T Girish Kumarnot out003--0.00
R Rajac [unknown] b Brahamananda Reddy011--0.00
Extras(1 b, 4 lb, 2 nb, 13 w)20
Total(all out, 169 minutes, 41.2 overs)150
Fall of wickets:
1-7, 2-25, 3-39, 4-41, 5-57, 6-62, 7-147, 8-148, 9-150, 10-150 (41.2 ov)
Andhra University bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-BallsS-RateEcon
Sagar7   2241  42.003.43
S Sathyanarayana8   0372  24.004.62
Suresh Kumar8   1133  16.001.62
Nikhil7   0280  -4.00
Brahamananda Reddy9.20333  18.673.54
Bhrani Kumar2   0100  -5.00





This page was created by the CricketArchive Oracles


We would like to thank all our contributors. Click here to see how you can help.
Copyright © 2003-2016 CricketArchive