Amet University v Jawaharlal Nehru Technological University, Kakinada
South Zone Inter University Cricket Tournament 2012/13 (First Round)
VenueNational Institute of Technology Karnataka Ground 1, Surathkal on 16th December 2012 (50-over match)
Balls per over6
TossAmet University won the toss and decided to bat
ResultJawaharlal Nehru Technological University, Kakinada won by 7 wickets
Umpires[unknown], V Prakash

Amet University inningsRunsBallsMins4s6sS-Rate
R Gokulc [unknown] b Arun Kumar011--0.00
+A Moovendanrun out72135--33.33
*N Sathish Kumarc [unknown] b Wilson4048624-83.33
S Nawazb Wilson59161-55.56
S Prem Babub Janakiram0113--0.00
Deepakc [unknown] b Praneeth Kumar1335461-37.14
CS Subramanianrun out0615--0.00
R Revanthb Manohar01010--0.00
T Sambath Kumarlbw b Manohar148--25.00
Vigneshrun out31113--27.27
Selvanot out123--50.00
Extras(1 b, 6 lb, 12 w)19
Total(all out, 116 minutes, 25.2 overs)90
Fall of wickets:
1-0, 2-39, 3-59, 4-69, 5-69, 6-70, 7-79, 8-83, 9-87, 10-90 (25.2 ov)
Jawaharlal Nehru Technological University, Kakinada bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-BallsS-RateEcon
Arun Kumar5   0301 -30.006.00
Mohan3   0160 --5.33
Wilson6   0142 -18.002.33
Janakiram7   2171 -42.002.43
Manohar3.2152 -10.001.50
Praneeth Kumar1   011 -6.001.00

Jawaharlal Nehru Technological University, Kakinada inningsRunsBallsMins4s6sS-Rate
*C Praneeth Kumarb Revanth4445518-97.78
SMN Rohith Vermanot out2336812-63.89
E Vidyasagarc [unknown] b Revanth81081-80.00
K Kalyan Pushyapc [unknown] b Gokul912111-75.00
R Anil Kumarnot out5781-71.43
B Janakiramdid not bat      
M Arun Kumardid not bat      
+M Nayakdid not bat      
TG Wilsondid not bat      
PDR Manohardid not bat      
R Mohandid not bat      
Extras(4 w)4
Total(3 wickets, 81 minutes, 18.3 overs)93
Fall of wickets:
1-63, 2-73, 3-84
Amet University bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-BallsS-RateEcon
Deepak5   1300 --6.00
Vignesh3   0110 --3.67
Sambath Kumar2   0180 --9.00
Selva1   040 --4.00
Revanth4   092 -12.002.25
Gokul2.30141 -15.005.60
Sathish Kumar1   070 --7.00

--> Amet University innings batting adds 1 run under





This page was created by the CricketArchive Oracles


We would like to thank all our contributors. Click here to see how you can help.
| Home | Privacy Policy | Contact |
Copyright © 2003-2017 CricketArchive