Pondicherry University v University of Hyderabad
South Zone Inter University Cricket Tournament 2012/13 (First Round)
VenueNational Institute of Technology Karnataka Ground 2, Surathkal on 16th December 2012 (50-over match)
Balls per over6
TossUniversity of Hyderabad won the toss and decided to bat
ResultPondicherry University won by 8 wickets
UmpiresP D'Souza, Hari Govind

University of Hyderabad inningsRunsBallsMins4s6sS-Rate
KN Rakeshb Devendran410 1-40.00
V Nagendra Naikb Devendran39 --33.33
A Kulkarnib Rajaviknesh1632 2-50.00
T Bhavani Prasadrun out (Rajaviknesh)39 --33.33
R Chowalc [unknown] b Rajaviknesh196 2-316.67
T Nagarajub Rajaviknesh01 --0.00
K Anwarb Rajaviknesh39 --33.33
Manmohan Singhb Rajaviknesh27 --28.57
S Reddyb Rajaviknesh28 --25.00
R Srinivasnot out79 --77.78
S Subhanib Rajaviknesh1     
Total(all out, 25 overs)68
Fall of wickets:
1-9, 2-11, 3-15, 4-34, 5-48, 6-49, 7-55, 8-59, 9-60, 10-68 (25 ov)
Pondicherry University bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-BallsS-RateEcon
Devendran7   0252--21.003.57
Rajask5   180---1.60
Malairaja1   020---2.00
Rajaviknesh7   2147--6.002.00
Tamilselvan2   0?0----
Mohandas3   0130---4.33

Pondicherry University inningsRunsBallsMins4s6sS-Rate
P Raguramannot out3624 8-150.00
R Kengadaranrun out00 --0.00
R Rajavikneshb Reddy2713 6-207.69
B Ranjitnot out44 --100.00
R Devendrandid not bat      
D Rajaskdid not bat      
M Malairajadid not bat      
D Tamilselvandid not bat      
A Mohandasdid not bat      
[unknown]did not bat      
[unknown]did not bat      
Extras(1 b, 2 w)3
Total(2 wickets, 9 overs)72
Fall of wickets:
1-35, 2-55
University of Hyderabad bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-BallsS-RateEcon
Reddy4   1241 -24.006.00
Subhani1   0150 --15.00
Nagendra Naik2   080 --4.00
Srinivas2   0240 --12.00

--> University of Hyderabad innings batting adds 4 runs over
--> Extras breakdown not available for the University of Hyderabad innings
--> Pondicherry University innings batting adds 2 runs under





This page was created by the CricketArchive Oracles


We would like to thank all our contributors. Click here to see how to you can help.
Copyright © 2003-2015 CricketArchive