Bharatiyar University v Central University of Kerala
South Zone Inter University Cricket Tournament 2012/13 (Second Round)
VenueNational Institute of Technology Karnataka Ground 2, Surathkal on 18th December 2012 (50-over match)
Balls per over6
TossToss not known
ResultBharatiyar University won by 8 wickets
UmpiresPavithra Kumar, Rajeswar

Central University of Kerala inningsRunsBallsMins4s6sS-Rate
KP Shybub Dinesh Kumar079--0.00
M Loknathc [unknown] b Hariharan1821322185.71
A Hamzalbw b Dinesh Kumar021--0.00
AC Visakhc [unknown] b [unknown]3761664-60.66
KM Akheellbw b [unknown]41226--33.33
S Chandra Raorun out078--0.00
*+S Babur Hussainc [unknown] b [unknown]31214--25.00
PV Prashoblbw b [unknown]011--0.00
T Shravan Kumarnot out0611--0.00
EA Mohammad Irshadc [unknown] b [unknown]245--50.00
NN Shahadc [unknown] b [unknown]432--133.33
Extras(1 nb, 5 w)6
Total(all out, 20.3 overs)74
Fall of wickets:
1-3, 2-3, 3-31, 4-35, 5-62, 6-68, 7-68, 8-68, 9-70, 10-74 (20.3 ov)
Bharatiyar University bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-BallsS-RateEcon
Dinesh Kumar2   1142  6.007.00
Hariharan6   0301  36.005.00
Loganathan1   020  -2.00
Kennedy6.32172  19.502.62
Abhinav5   0114  7.502.20

Bharatiyar University inningsRunsBallsMins4s6sS-Rate
+S Ul Ameennot out55314710-177.42
Arun Kumarc [unknown] b Prashob054--0.00
R Karthikeyanc [unknown] b Akheel4518--80.00
S Kannannot out614231-42.86
S Dinesh Kumardid not bat      
N Hariharandid not bat      
Loganathandid not bat      
*S Kennedydid not bat      
M Abhinavdid not bat      
R Yogesh Kumardid not bat      
R Manikandandid not bat      
Extras(1 lb, 1 nb, 12 w)14
Total(2 wickets, 9 overs)79
Fall of wickets:
1-5, 2-42
Central University of Kerala bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-BallsS-RateEcon
Prashob2   0161  12.008.00
Mohammad Irshad2   0220  -11.00
Akheel2   151  12.002.50
Loknath1   080  -8.00
Chandra Rao0.3090  -18.00
Shahad1.31180  -12.00





This page was created by the CricketArchive Oracles


| Privacy Policy | FAQs | Contact |
Copyright © 2003-2018 CricketArchive