Indian Institute of Space Science and Technology v Kalasalingam University
South Zone Inter University Cricket Tournament 2012/13 (Second Round)
VenueMahatma Gandhi Memorial College Ground, Udipi on 19th December 2012 (50-over match)
Balls per over6
TossToss not known
ResultKalasalingam University won by 9 wickets

Indian Institute of Space Science and Technology inningsRunsBallsMins4s6sS-Rate
J Uyakec [unknown] b Raghunath057--0.00
M Manoj Kumarb Raghunath234--66.67
S Moosa Alinot out2852522-53.85
Y Guptac [unknown] b Raghunath31822--16.67
R Likhit Raoc [unknown] b Ramanathan01010--0.00
GS Arunb Raghunath01010--0.00
A Yashaswi Prateeklbw b Raghunath5521-100.00
N Sagar Babulbw b Ramanathan044--0.00
S Anooplbw b Ramanathan011--0.00
E Ugeshlbw b Veereshwaran122--50.00
K Arun Prabhathb Ponmanoj518291-27.78
Extras(4 b, 2 lb, 4 w)10
Total(all out, 21.2 overs)54
Fall of wickets:
1-2, 2-4, 3-5, 4-17, 5-20, 6-20, 7-25, 8-31, 9-52, 10-54 (21.2 ov)
Kalasalingam University bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-BallsS-RateEcon
Raghunath8   1165 -9.602.00
Ramanathan8   2173 -16.002.12
Ponmanoj3   081 -18.002.67
Veereshwaran2.2081 -14.003.43

Kalasalingam University inningsRunsBallsMins4s6sS-Rate
E Milton Raja Selvamnot out2529394-86.21
S Pon Sundaramc [unknown] b Anoop98222-112.50
V Raghunathnot out86152-133.33
M Rajalingamdid not bat      
J Ramanathandid not bat      
M Ponmanojdid not bat      
V Veereshwarandid not bat      
[unknown]did not bat      
[unknown]did not bat      
[unknown]did not bat      
[unknown]did not bat      
Extras(13 w)13
Total(1 wicket, 7.1 overs)55
Fall of wickets:
Indian Institute of Space Science and Technology bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-BallsS-RateEcon
Manoj Kumar3   0270 --9.00
Arun Prabhath1   080 --8.00
Anoop2   0141 -12.007.00
Moosa Ali1   050 --5.00
Yashaswi Prateek0.1010 --6.00

--> Bowling in the Indian Institute of Space Science and Technology innings adds 1 run over





This page was created by the CricketArchive Oracles



View all Current Events CLICK HERE

We would like to thank all our contributors. Click here to see how to you can help.
Copyright © 2003-2014 CricketArchive