Annamalai University v Bangalore University
South Zone Inter University Cricket Tournament 2012/13 (Pre-Quarter-Final)
VenueManipal University End Point Ground 2, Manipal on 27th December 2012 (50-over match)
Balls per over6
TossToss not known
ResultBangalore University won by 7 wickets
UmpiresR Pinto, H Ravindranath

Annamalai University inningsRunsBallsMins4s6sS-Rate
P Prabhakaranlbw b Chethan1037551-27.03
K Aravindc [unknown] b Hoover1912--11.11
*K Nagarathinamlbw b Hoover087--0.00
V Tamil Malarvannanc [unknown] b Rahul Singh410111-40.00
C Sabirc [unknown] b Rajkumar2260734-36.67
+K Manibharathyc [unknown] b Chethan1736383-47.22
G Selvarajnot out21835--11.11
P Sivakumarb Chethan154--20.00
K Kalaiselvanst Hoysala b Rajkumar056--0.00
S Moorthyb Hoover252--40.00
K Suthakaranc [unknown] b Anil288--25.00
Extras(2 b, 1 nb, 12 w)15
Total(all out, 33.3 overs)76
Fall of wickets:
1-?, 2-?, 3-?, 4-?, 5-?, 6-?, 7-?, 8-?, 9-?, 10-76 (33.3 ov)
Bangalore University bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-BallsS-RateEcon
Hoover7   3113  14.001.57
Rahul Singh5   1151  30.003.00
Chethan10   0273  20.002.70
Rajkumar10   2192  30.001.90
Anil1.3021  9.001.33

Bangalore University inningsRunsBallsMins4s6sS-Rate
*+AA Hoysalalbw b Sivakumar82749--29.63
N Rajkumarc [unknown] b Sivakumar31323--23.08
S Hoovernot out5160566285.00
Hemanth Kumarb Sivakumar0109--0.00
AR Ullasnot out629311-20.69
Y Azizdid not bat      
MP Nischithdid not bat      
MK Girishdid not bat      
KV Chethandid not bat      
IG Anildid not bat      
K Rahul Singhdid not bat      
Extras(5 b, 2 lb, 3 w)10
Total(3 wickets, 25.3 overs)78
Fall of wickets:
1-?, 2-?, 3-?
Annamalai University bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-BallsS-RateEcon
Sivakumar10   4213 -20.002.10
Nagarathinam2   050 --2.50
Tamil Malarvannan8.30220 --2.59
Prabhakaran1   0110 --11.00
Sabir4   1120 --3.00





This page was created by the CricketArchive Oracles


| Privacy Policy | FAQs | Contact |
Copyright © 2003-2018 CricketArchive