Multan v Quetta
Quaid-e-Azam Trophy 2012/13 (Group I)
VenueMultan Cricket Stadium, Multan on 3rd, 4th, 5th, 6th January 2013 (4-day match)
Balls per over6
TossMultan won the toss and decided to field
ResultMatch drawn
PointsMultan 0; Quetta 0
UmpiresAhsan Raza, Majid Hussain
RefereeMohammad Javed
Close of play day 1No play
Close of play day 2Multan (1) 0/0 (Ahmed Rasheed 0*, Usman Liaqat 0*; 0.3 overs)
Close of play day 3Multan (1) 77/3 (Gulraiz Sadaf 13*, Naved Yasin 3*; 47.3 overs)

Quetta first inningsRunsBallsMins4s6s
Badar Alib Shahbaz Husan31316-- 
Shahzad Tareenlbw b Rahat Ali035-- 
Ali Asadc Gulraiz Sadaf b Aamer Yamin3848824- 
*Taimur Alic Usman Liaqat b Rahat Ali078-- 
Qaiser Abbasb Rahat Ali39791206- 
Arun Lalb Mohammad Rameez731441- 
Umar Qasimc Ahsan Nazir b Shahbaz Husan54457-- 
Jalat Khanc Naved Yasin b Rizwan Haider4468984- 
+Naushad Irshadc Gulraiz Sadaf b Rahat Ali1649573- 
Yasir Alinot out18456921 
Najaf Shahb Mohammad Rameez2356632- 
Extras(7 b, 4 lb, 6 nb)17
Total(all out, 72.5 overs)210
Fall of wickets:
1-1, 2-3, 3-10, 4-57, 5-92, 6-94, 7-122, 8-168, 9-168, 10-210 (72.5 ov)
Multan bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-Balls
Rahat Ali22   4624--
Shahbaz Husan6   0252--
Rizwan Haider16   2381--
Aamer Yamin12   3301--
Sohaib Maqsood8   0220-6
Mohammad Rameez8.51222--

Multan first inningsRunsBallsMins4s6s
Ahmed Rasheedc Naushad Irshad b Arun Lal2268723- 
Usman Liaqatb Jalat Khan321101726- 
+Gulraiz Sadafnot out1376981- 
Sohaib Maqsoodc Naushad Irshad b Yasir Ali178-- 
*Naved Yasinnot out32530-- 
Ahsan Nazirdid not bat      
Aamer Yamindid not bat      
Mohammad Rameezdid not bat      
Rizwan Haiderdid not bat      
Shahbaz Husandid not bat      
Rahat Alidid not bat      
Extras(4 b, 1 lb, 1 nb)6
Total(3 wickets, 47.3 overs)77
Fall of wickets:
1-43, 2-73, 3-74
Quetta bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-Balls
Najaf Shah12   8150--
Yasir Ali14   9141--
Arun Lal13.34321-1
Jalat Khan8   4111--

--> There was no play on the final day.
--> Ahmed Rasheed (1) passed his previous highest score of 16 in first-class matches
--> Usman Liaqat (1) passed his previous highest score of 24 in first-class matches





This page was created by the CricketArchive Oracles



View all Current Events CLICK HERE

We would like to thank all our contributors. Click here to see how to you can help.
Copyright © 2003-2014 CricketArchive