Lahore Ravi v Quetta
Quaid-e-Azam Trophy 2012/13 (Group I)
VenueLahore City Cricket Association Ground, Lahore on 8th, 9th, 10th, 11th January 2013 (4-day match)
Balls per over6
TossQuetta won the toss and decided to field
ResultLahore Ravi won by an innings and 72 runs
PointsLahore Ravi 9; Quetta 0
UmpiresKamal Merchant, Raweed Khan
RefereeAnis Sheikh
Close of play day 1Lahore Ravi (1) 146/1 (Abid Ali 49*, Ikhlaq Butt 49*; 38.2 overs)
Close of play day 2Lahore Ravi (1) 408/4 (Abid Ali 147*, Jahangir Mirza 1*; 120.2 overs)
Close of play day 3Quetta (1) 213/7 (Qaiser Abbas 107*, Naushad Irshad 11*; 79 overs)

Lahore Ravi first inningsRunsBallsMins4s6s
Irfan Haiderlbw b Qaiser Abbas4058787-  
Abid Alinot out20238651230-  
Ikhlaq Buttc Mohibullah b Yasir Ali51708781  
*+Adnan Akmallbw b Mohibullah861752649-  
Yasir Ajmalb Mohibullah1831472-  
Jahangir Mirzanot out22532--  
Tanzeel Altafdid not bat      
Ali Zahiddid not bat      
Adnan Rasooldid not bat      
Imran Alidid not bat      
Mohammad Khalildid not bat      
Extras(2 b, 6 lb, 7 nb)15
Total(4 wickets, declared, 512 minutes, 123 overs)414
Fall of wickets:
1-57, 2-148, 3-356, 4-398
Quetta bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-Balls
Najaf Shah25   6570-1
Yasir Ali18   0721--
Arun Lal28   41140-6
Qaiser Abbas28   7721--
Mohibullah20   4722--
Abid Ali4   0190--

Quetta first inningsRunsBallsMins4s6s
Badar Alic Adnan Akmal b Mohammad Khalil74663--  
Ali Asadb Adnan Rasool1540571-  
Abid Alic Irfan Haider b Adnan Rasool42935--  
*Taimur Alilbw b Tanzeel Altaf1559721-  
Qaiser Abbasc Jahangir Mirza b Imran Ali11720225017-  
Mohibullahlbw b Mohammad Khalil01036--  
Umar Qasimlbw b Mohammad Khalil59171-  
Arun Lalb Adnan Rasool2564845-  
+Naushad Irshadlbw b Adnan Rasool1554732-  
Yasir Alinot out21621--  
Najaf Shahlbw b Adnan Rasool414151-  
Extras(19 b, 2 lb, 6 nb)27
Total(all out, 89.3 overs)236
Fall of wickets:
1-22, 2-22, 3-30, 4-53, 5-78, 6-88, 7-170, 8-230, 9-230, 10-236 (89.3 ov)
Lahore Ravi bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-Balls
Mohammad Khalil16   8353-1
Imran Ali17   6571-3
Adnan Rasool36.39675--
Ali Zahid10   4300-2
Tanzeel Altaf7   3181--
Jahangir Mirza3   080--

Quetta second innings (following on)RunsBallsMins4s6s
Badar Alic and b Adnan Rasool16701092-  
Abid Alilbw b Adnan Rasool1477811-  
Arun Lalc Mohammad Khalil b Adnan Rasool01213--  
*Taimur Alic Yasir Ajmal b Ali Zahid028--  
Ali Asadc Irfan Haider b Mohammad Khalil1850634-  
Qaiser Abbaslbw b Mohammad Khalil2764844-  
Mohibullahb Mohammad Khalil21332--  
Yasir Alilbw b Mohammad Khalil41828--  
Umar Qasimlbw b Mohammad Khalil167--  
+Naushad Irshadc Jahangir Mirza b Adnan Rasool22034--  
Najaf Shahnot out814181-  
Extras(4 b, 8 lb, 1 nb, 1 w)14
Total(all out, 57.3 overs)106
Fall of wickets:
1-31, 2-31, 3-32, 4-36, 5-69, 6-86, 7-89, 8-91, 9-96, 10-106 (57.3 ov)
Lahore Ravi bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-Balls
Imran Ali4   1100--
Adnan Rasool28.317224--
Mohammad Khalil16   444511
Ali Zahid8   3151--
Tanzeel Altaf1   030--

--> Abid Ali (1) passed his previous highest score of 141 in first-class matches
--> Abid Ali (1) passed 3000 runs in first-class matches when he reached 158
--> Ikhlaq Butt made his debut in first-class matches
--> Yasir Ajmal made his debut in first-class matches
--> Ali Zahid made his debut in first-class matches





This page was created by the CricketArchive Oracles


We would like to thank all our contributors. Click here to see how to you can help.
Copyright © 2003-2015 CricketArchive