Quetta v Sialkot
Quaid-e-Azam Trophy 2012/13 (Group I)
VenueLahore City Cricket Association Ground, Lahore on 25th, 26th, 27th, 28th January 2013 (4-day match)
Balls per over6
TossSialkot won the toss and decided to bat
ResultMatch drawn
PointsQuetta 0; Sialkot 3
UmpiresEhtesham-ul-Haq, Shozab Raza
Close of play day 1Sialkot (1) 219/7 (Nayyer Abbas 14*, Nabeel Malik 8*; 83 overs)
Close of play day 2Quetta (1) 201/7 (Ali Asad 15*, Najaf Shah 1*; 77 overs)
Close of play day 3Sialkot (2) 193/6 (Mohammad Ayub 55*, Shakeel Ansar 2*; 67 overs)

Sialkot first inningsRunsBallsMins4s6s
Majid Jahangirlbw b Najaf Shah4231-  
Zahidullahc Mohibullah b Najaf Shah15172511  
Faisal Khanst Bismillah Khan b Jalat Khan6921131712-  
Mohammad Ayubc Ali Asad b Arun Lal51620--  
*Shoaib Malikc Jalat Khan b Gohar Faiz7715420315-  
Zeeshan Mushtaqlbw b Jalat Khan144--  
+Shakeel Ansarc Ali Asad b Najaf Shah1656771-  
Nayyer Abbaslbw b Najaf Shah1535423-  
Nabeel Maliklbw b Najaf Shah814201-  
Umaid Asifc Qaiser Abbas b Arun Lal612161-  
Mohammad Abbasnot out6561-  
Extras(2 lb, 7 nb, 1 w)10
Total(all out, 86.3 overs)232
Fall of wickets:
1-4, 2-19, 3-25, 4-159, 5-160, 6-195, 7-197, 8-219, 9-226, 10-232 (86.3 ov)
Quetta bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-Balls
Najaf Shah21   4625-3
Arun Lal15.34522-3
Gohar Faiz13   330111
Jalat Khan24   9602--
Hamal Wahab8   2210--
Qaiser Abbas5   250--

Quetta first inningsRunsBallsMins4s6s
+Bismillah Khanc and b Nayyer Abbas631271409-  
Mohibullahlbw b Nayyer Abbas7318422681  
Arun Lalb Nayyer Abbas411101-  
*Taimur Alic Mohammad Ayub b Nayyer Abbas088--  
Qaiser Abbasb Umaid Asif1533353-  
Ali Asadrun out (Mohammad Abbas)18641011-  
Jalat Khanb Shoaib Malik1532471-  
Umar Qasimb Mohammad Abbas036--  
Najaf Shahc Shoaib Malik b Umaid Asif93363--  
Gohar Faiznot out113237-1  
Hamal Wahabb Umaid Asif0110--  
Extras(2 b, 10 lb, 5 nb)17
Total(all out, 87.1 overs)225
Fall of wickets:
1-122, 2-132, 3-134, 4-163, 5-165, 6-193, 7-194, 8-208, 9-222, 10-225 (87.1 ov)
Sialkot bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-Balls
Umaid Asif18.12473--
Mohammad Abbas10   0271-2
Nayyer Abbas35   6704--
Shoaib Malik17   3491-3
Nabeel Malik7   1200--

Sialkot second inningsRunsBallsMins4s6s
Zahidullahb Gohar Faiz2559843-  
Majid Jahangirc Taimur Ali b Arun Lal1916--  
Faisal Khanc Bismillah Khan b Najaf Shah33801325-  
Mohammad Ayubnot out942173018-  
*Shoaib Malikb Hamal Wahab3952906-  
Nayyer Abbasc sub (Abid Ali) b Hamal Wahab176--  
Zeeshan Mushtaqc Taimur Ali b Qaiser Abbas143130-1  
+Shakeel Ansarb Arun Lal31725--  
Nabeel Maliklbw b Arun Lal1910--  
Umaid Asifc Najaf Shah b Arun Lal412181-  
Mohammad Abbasb Jalat Khan2230512-  
Extras(13 b, 8 lb, 1 nb, 3 w)25
Total(all out, 87 overs)262
Fall of wickets:
1-2, 2-37, 3-72, 4-156, 5-158, 6-188, 7-198, 8-200, 9-210, 10-262 (87 ov)
Quetta bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-Balls
Najaf Shah17   5311--
Arun Lal25   770431
Jalat Khan21   1651--
Gohar Faiz13   1491--
Hamal Wahab8   2212--
Qaiser Abbas3   151--

Quetta second inningsRunsBallsMins4s6s
+Bismillah Khanc Mohammad Ayub b Nayyer Abbas58931169-  
Mohibullahlbw b Shoaib Malik1460862-  
Ali Asadnot out51961166-  
*Taimur Alic and b Nabeel Malik837421-  
Qaiser Abbasnot out504043101  
Arun Laldid not bat      
Jalat Khandid not bat      
Umar Qasimdid not bat      
Najaf Shahdid not bat      
Gohar Faizdid not bat      
Hamal Wahabdid not bat      
Extras(7 b, 3 lb, 2 nb)12
Total(3 wickets, 54 overs)193
Fall of wickets:
1-58, 2-87, 3-126
Sialkot bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-Balls
Nayyer Abbas17   4501--
Mohammad Abbas10   3310--
Umaid Asif3   0160--
Shoaib Malik10   2291-2
Nabeel Malik6   1231--
Majid Jahangir8   1340--

--> Zahidullah made his debut in first-class matches
--> Mohibullah (1) equalled his previous highest score of 73 in first-class matches
--> Hamal Wahab made his debut in first-class matches
--> Zahidullah made his last appearance in first-class matches
--> Mohammad Abbas (2) passed his previous highest score of 13 in first-class matches
--> Bismillah Khan (2) passed 1500 runs in first-class matches when he reached 54





This page was created by the CricketArchive Oracles


We would like to thank all our contributors. Click here to see how you can help.
Copyright © 2003-2016 CricketArchive