Faisalabad v Bahawalpur
Quaid-e-Azam Trophy 2012/13 (Group II)
VenueSports Stadium, Sargodha on 28th, 29th, 30th, 31st December 2012 (4-day match)
Balls per over6
TossFaisalabad won the toss and decided to field
ResultMatch drawn
PointsFaisalabad 0; Bahawalpur 0
UmpiresQaiser Waheed, Shozab Raza
RefereeNadeem Arshad
Close of play day 1No play
Close of play day 2Bahawalpur (1) 89/3 (Moinuddin 9*, Rehan Rafiq 1*; 40.1 overs)
Close of play day 3Faisalabad (1) 120/4 (Ali Waqas 43*, Zeeshan Butt 7*; 42 overs)

Bahawalpur first inningsRunsBallsMins4s6s
Shahan Akramlbw b Naseer Akram28911233- 
Usman Tariqc Ali Waqas b Naseer Akram391041606- 
Aamer Ijazc Mohammad Salman b Ehsan Adil287-- 
Moinuddinb Naseer Akram1653793- 
*Rehan Rafiqc Mohammad Salman b Samiullah Khan2042662- 
Bilal Khiljib Naseer Akram011-- 
Kamran Hussainc Ali Waqas b Naseer Akram1621273- 
+Atiq Ahmedc Moazzam Hayat b Ehsan Adil42844-- 
Mohammad Talhac Murtaza Anees b Ehsan Adil26345531 
Ahmed Razab Samiullah Khan515131- 
Ataullahnot out56121- 
Extras(10 lb, 9 nb, 1 w)20
Total(all out, 65.4 overs)181
Fall of wickets:
1-64, 2-69, 3-87, 4-115, 5-115, 6-123, 7-135, 8-154, 9-161, 10-181 (65.4 ov)
Faisalabad bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-Balls
Samiullah Khan23   9602-2
Naseer Akram21   7455--
Ehsan Adil16.4260317
Zeeshan Butt2   130--
Ghulam Dastagir3   230--

Faisalabad first inningsRunsBallsMins4s6s
Asif Alic Mohammad Talha b Ahmed Raza54871489- 
Moazzam Hayatc Atiq Ahmed b Kamran Hussain52629-- 
Murtaza Aneesb Kamran Hussain011-- 
Ali Waqasnot out431201476- 
Ghulam Dastagirc Atiq Ahmed b Kamran Hussain245-- 
Zeeshan Buttnot out719241- 
Naved Latifdid not bat      
*+Mohammad Salmandid not bat      
Ehsan Adildid not bat      
Naseer Akramdid not bat      
Samiullah Khandid not bat      
Extras(1 b, 3 lb, 5 nb)9
Total(4 wickets, 42 overs)120
Fall of wickets:
1-13, 2-13, 3-102, 4-105
Bahawalpur bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-Balls
Kamran Hussain13   3363--
Mohammad Talha12   1360-5
Ataullah4   0160--
Bilal Khilji3   1100--
Ahmed Raza10   3181--

--> There was no play on the final day.
--> Shahan Akram made his debut in first-class matches
--> Usman Tariq (1) passed 7500 runs in first-class matches when he reached 5
--> Aamer Ijaz made his debut in first-class matches
--> Ataullah made his debut in first-class matches
--> Asif Ali (1) passed his previous highest score of 50 in first-class matches
--> Moazzam Hayat made his debut in first-class matches
--> Ghulam Dastagir made his debut in first-class matches





This page was created by the CricketArchive Oracles


We would like to thank all our contributors. Click here to see how to you can help.
Copyright © 2003-2014 CricketArchive