Hyderabad v Bahawalpur
Quaid-e-Azam Trophy 2012/13 (Group II)
VenueNiaz Stadium, Hyderabad on 19th, 20th, 21st, 22nd January 2013 (4-day match)
Balls per over6
TossBahawalpur won the toss and decided to field
ResultHyderabad won by an innings and 146 runs
PointsHyderabad 9; Bahawalpur 0
UmpiresKhalid Mahmood, Saleem Badar
RefereeSaadat Ali
Close of play day 1Hyderabad (1) 277/3 (Rizwan Ahmed 75*, Aqeel Anjum 58*; 82 overs)
Close of play day 2Bahawalpur (1) 60/2 (Usman Tariq 38*, Atiq Ahmed 6*; 22 overs)
Close of play day 3Bahawalpur (2) 89/6 (Rehan Rafiq 19*, Ansar Javed 12*; 36 overs)

Hyderabad first inningsRunsBallsMins4s6s
Sharjeel Khanc Shahan Akram b Mohammad Talha2219245- 
Azeem Ghummanlbw b Bilal Khilji37921612- 
Nauman Alic Atiq Ahmed b Zeeshan Khalid5613921171 
Rizwan Ahmedlbw b Ansar Javed15727440715- 
*Aqeel Anjumlbw b Zeeshan Khalid10419123015- 
Mir Alic Atiq Ahmed b Ansar Javed47778332 
Lal Kumarb Ansar Javed358-- 
+Zafar Alinot out1434542- 
Nasir Awaisrun out (Atiq Ahmed)488-- 
Rehan Riazc Atiq Ahmed b Zeeshan Khalid33203541 
Zahid Mahmooddid not bat      
Extras(9 b, 5 lb, 20 nb, 2 w)36
Total(9 wickets, declared, 140.3 overs)513
Fall of wickets:
1-24, 2-111, 3-155, 4-367, 5-448, 6-456, 7-461, 8-467, 9-513 (140.3 ov)
Bahawalpur bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-Balls
Mohammad Talha29   41171-17
Ansar Javed23   6683-3
Zahir Siddiqi18   17002-
Zeeshan Khalid33   21283--
Imranullah Aslam27.32950--
Bilal Khilji8   3161--
Shahan Akram2   050--

Bahawalpur first inningsRunsBallsMins4s6s
Shahan Akramc Nauman Ali b Nasir Awais1337561- 
Usman Tariqb Zahid Mahmood721311989- 
Moinuddinc Azeem Ghumman b Nasir Awais32027-- 
+Atiq Ahmedc Zafar Ali b Mir Ali1940673- 
Bilal Khiljilbw b Nasir Awais1840432- 
*Rehan Rafiqb Nauman Ali144047-- 
Imranullah Aslamc Rizwan Ahmed b Zahid Mahmood112725-1 
Ansar Javedc Nasir Awais b Nauman Ali26365011 
Mohammad Talhac Rehan Riaz b Zahid Mahmood4961- 
Zeeshan Khalidc Zafar Ali b Nauman Ali8710-1 
Zahir Siddiqinot out41012-- 
Extras(2 b)2
Total(all out, 66.1 overs)194
Fall of wickets:
1-28, 2-47, 3-90, 4-127, 5-127, 6-143, 7-161, 8-168, 9-187, 10-194 (66.1 ov)
Hyderabad bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-Balls
Mir Ali9   3231--
Rehan Riaz10   1260--
Nasir Awais18   1593--
Nauman Ali9.13253--
Zahid Mahmood15   2553--
Lal Kumar5   440--

Bahawalpur second innings (following on)RunsBallsMins4s6s
Shahan Akramc Nasir Awais b Mir Ali817282- 
Usman Tariqc Sharjeel Khan b Nasir Awais1534522- 
Moinuddinc Azeem Ghumman b Nasir Awais1637443- 
Bilal Khiljilbw b Nasir Awais021-- 
*Rehan Rafiqlbw b Nasir Awais24729911 
Imranullah Aslamc Azeem Ghumman b Nasir Awais069-- 
+Atiq Ahmedc and b Zahid Mahmood1038341- 
Ansar Javednot out599010652 
Mohammad Talhac Aqeel Anjum b Zahid Mahmood20394921 
Zahir Siddiqic Nasir Awais b Zahid Mahmood813162- 
Zeeshan Khalidb Nasir Awais053-- 
Extras(10 b, 2 lb, 1 nb)13
Total(all out, 58.4 overs)173
Fall of wickets:
1-12, 2-31, 3-31, 4-42, 5-50, 6-65, 7-94, 8-149, 9-172, 10-173 (58.4 ov)
Hyderabad bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-Balls
Rehan Riaz4   190-1
Mir Ali4   2101--
Nauman Ali18   5420--
Nasir Awais24.47626--
Zahid Mahmood8   0383--

--> Rizwan Ahmed (1) passed 6000 runs in first-class matches when he reached 31
--> Zahir Siddiqi made his debut in first-class matches
--> Ansar Javed (2) passed his previous highest score of 43 in first-class matches
--> Ansar Javed (2) passed 500 runs in first-class matches when he reached 28
--> Nasir Awais achieved his best innings bowling analysis in first-class matches in the Bahawalpur second innings (previous best was 5-59)





This page was created by the CricketArchive Oracles



View all Current Events CLICK HERE

We would like to thank all our contributors. Click here to see how to you can help.
Copyright © 2003-2014 CricketArchive