Rawalpindi v Sialkot
Quaid-e-Azam Trophy 2012/13 (Super Eight Group A)
VenueRawalpindi Cricket Stadium, Rawalpindi on 18th, 19th, 20th February 2013 (4-day match)
Balls per over6
TossSialkot won the toss and decided to field
ResultSialkot won by an innings and 60 runs
PointsRawalpindi 0; Sialkot 9
UmpiresKhalid Mahmood, Tahir Shah
RefereeAnwar Khan
Close of play day 1Rawalpindi (1) 294 all out
Close of play day 2Sialkot (1) 433/4 (Mohammad Ayub 126*, Mansoor Amjad 8*; 90 overs)

Rawalpindi first inningsRunsBallsMins4s6s
Awais Zialbw b Shoaib Malik2358803- 
Haseeb Azamlbw b Shoaib Malik12445-- 
*Babar Naeemlbw b Majid Jahangir2967724- 
Umar Aminc Mohammad Ayub b Bilawal Bhatti751381837- 
Umar Waheedb Bilawal Bhatti21623-- 
Shoaib Ahmedc Shakeel Ansar b Shoaib Malik2945725- 
Adnan Muftic Faisal Rasheed b Mohammad Ali549914041 
+Jamal Anwarc Shakeel Ansar b Bilawal Bhatti32801152- 
Hammad Azamb Bilawal Bhatti033-- 
Sadaf Hussainc Shoaib Malik b Mohammad Ali16121411 
Saad Altafnot out015-- 
Extras(5 b, 12 lb, 13 nb, 3 w)33
Total(all out, 88.2 overs)294
Fall of wickets:
1-25, 2-45, 3-81, 4-102, 5-163, 6-199, 7-273, 8-274, 9-293, 10-294 (88.2 ov)
Sialkot bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-Balls
Bilawal Bhatti20.22714-6
Mohammad Ali14   05621-
Shoaib Malik25   3623-7
Faisal Rasheed13   23302-
Majid Jahangir7   1241--
Mohammad Bilal9   1310--

Sialkot first inningsRunsBallsMins4s6s
+Shakeel Ansarc Jamal Anwar b Saad Altaf3049643- 
Majid Jahangirlbw b Babar Naeem9214821913- 
Faisal Rasheedc Jamal Anwar b Hammad Azam1659671- 
Mohammad Ayubb Saad Altaf16021132821- 
*Shoaib Malikb Saad Altaf152110138182 
Mansoor Amjadlbw b Babar Naeem54771185- 
Zeeshan Mushtaqnot out32283831 
Bilawal Bhattic Jamal Anwar b Haseeb Azam5671- 
Faisal Khannot out101614-- 
Mohammad Alidid not bat      
Mohammad Bilaldid not bat      
Extras(3 lb, 2 nb, 7 w)12
Total(7 wickets, declared, 117 overs)563
Fall of wickets:
1-48, 2-91, 3-179, 4-404, 5-507, 6-531, 7-542
Rawalpindi bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-Balls
Sadaf Hussain23   0108012
Haseeb Azam16   28711-
Hammad Azam17   19011-
Saad Altaf33   711633-
Babar Naeem19   010721-
Awais Zia4   0160--
Umar Amin3   0210--
Umar Waheed1   080--
Shoaib Ahmed1   070--

Rawalpindi second inningsRunsBallsMins4s6s
Haseeb Azamc Zeeshan Mushtaq b Mohammad Ali51081- 
Awais Ziab Bilawal Bhatti0112-- 
Umar Waheedc Shakeel Ansar b Shoaib Malik4049677- 
Umar Aminrun out (Mansoor Amjad)1416372- 
Shoaib Ahmedb Shoaib Malik53871494- 
*Babar Naeemb Shoaib Malik719310414- 
+Jamal Anwarb Bilawal Bhatti013-- 
Adnan Muftilbw b Shoaib Malik1229351- 
Hammad Azamlbw b Shoaib Malik4681- 
Sadaf Hussainb Bilawal Bhatti024-- 
Saad Altafnot out4261- 
Extras(3 lb, 2 nb, 1 w)6
Total(all out, 49 overs)209
Fall of wickets:
1-6, 2-10, 3-45, 4-76, 5-187, 6-188, 7-194, 8-200, 9-201, 10-209 (49 ov)
Sialkot bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-Balls
Bilawal Bhatti14   178311
Mohammad Ali10   1291--
Faisal Rasheed4   0250--
Shoaib Malik18   1645-1
Mohammad Bilal3   2100--

--> The match was scheduled for four days but completed in three.
--> Mohammad Bilal made his last appearance in first-class matches
--> Adnan Mufti made his last appearance in first-class matches
--> Umar Amin (1) passed 4500 runs in first-class matches when he reached 13
--> Shoaib Malik (1) passed 5500 runs in first-class matches when he reached 116
--> Zeeshan Mushtaq (1) passed 2000 runs in first-class matches when he reached 17
--> Bilawal Bhatti reached 200 wickets in first-class matches when taking his 3rd wicket in the Rawalpindi first innings





This page was created by the CricketArchive Oracles


We would like to thank all our contributors. Click here to see how you can help.
| Home | Privacy Policy | Contact |
Copyright © 2003-2017 CricketArchive