Hyderabad v Lahore Ravi
Quaid-e-Azam Trophy 2012/13 (Super Eight Group B)
VenueNational Ground, Islamabad on 12th, 13th, 14th, 15th February 2013 (4-day match)
Balls per over6
TossLahore Ravi won the toss and decided to field
ResultMatch drawn
PointsHyderabad 0; Lahore Ravi 0
UmpiresSajid Afridi, Saleem Badar
RefereeAnwar Khan
Close of play day 1Hyderabad (1) 402/7 (Lal Kumar 0*, Shoaib Laghari 0*; 88 overs)
Close of play day 2Lahore Ravi (1) 171/4 (Sami Aslam ?*, Adnan Akmal ?*; 53 overs)
Close of play day 3Lahore Ravi (1) 353/5 (Adnan Akmal 149*, Ali Zahid 7*; 94.4 overs)

Hyderabad first inningsRunsBallsMins4s6s
Azeem Ghummanrun out (Ali Zahid)10713319721- 
Nauman Alic Ali Zahid b Mohammad Irshad828402- 
Ghulam Yasinc Adnan Akmal b Mohammad Irshad1216252- 
Rizwan Ahmedc Mohammad Hamza b Ali Manzoor105118151153 
*Aqeel Anjumb Ali Zahid8112918415- 
+Faisal Atharc sub (Wahab Dar) b Mohammad Irshad7892132131 
Mir Alic Adnan Akmal b Mohammad Irshad01312-- 
Lal Kumarc Ali Zahid b Mohammad Irshad10912316117- 
Shoaib Lagharic Sami Aslam b Ali Manzoor576711310- 
Nasir Awaisc Adnan Akmal b Emmad Ali510301- 
Rehan Riaznot out0514-- 
Extras(4 b, 7 lb, 10 nb, 1 w)22
Total(all out, 120.4 overs)584
Fall of wickets:
1-40, 2-60, 3-216, 4-216, 5-400, 6-402, 7-402, 8-547, 9-568, 10-584 (120.4 ov)
Lahore Ravi bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-Balls
Mohammad Irshad32.441445-5
Emmad Ali23   2124114
Ali Zahid18   2931-1
Ali Manzoor28   3892--
Tanzeel Altaf19   01230--

Lahore Ravi first inningsRunsBallsMins4s6s
Sami Aslamc Lal Kumar b Rehan Riaz144285390211 
Abid Alic Lal Kumar b Mir Ali119232- 
Mohammad Hamzac Shoaib Laghari b Mir Ali022-- 
Waqas Ahmedc Faisal Athar b Rehan Riaz614231- 
Yasir Ajmalc Faisal Athar b Rehan Riaz77131- 
*+Adnan Akmalnot out14924633923- 
Ali Zahidnot out711141- 
Ali Manzoordid not bat      
Emmad Alidid not bat      
Mohammad Irshaddid not bat      
Tanzeel Altafdid not bat      
Extras(11 b, 8 lb, 6 nb, 4 w)29
Total(5 wickets, 94.4 overs)353
Fall of wickets:
1-24, 2-24, 3-40, 4-64, 5-341
Hyderabad bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-Balls
Rehan Riaz22.4186333
Mir Ali14   2782-2
Ghulam Yasin9   2240-1
Lal Kumar7   02001-
Nasir Awais17   3520--
Nauman Ali18   6480--
Shoaib Laghari6   1190--
Azeem Ghumman1   070--

--> There was no play on the final day.
--> Azeem Ghumman (1) passed 2500 runs in first-class matches when he reached 94
--> Sami Aslam (1) passed his previous highest score of 89 in first-class matches
--> Sami Aslam (1) passed 500 runs in first-class matches when he reached 77
--> Adnan Akmal (1) passed his previous highest score of 120 in first-class matches
--> Adnan Akmal (1) passed 3500 runs in first-class matches when he reached 21





This page was created by the CricketArchive Oracles


We would like to thank all our contributors. Click here to see how to you can help.
Copyright © 2003-2014 CricketArchive