Abbottabad v Multan
Quaid-e-Azam Trophy 2012/13 (Six Bottom Teams Pool A)
VenueGohati Cricket Stadium, Swabi on 6th, 7th, 8th, 9th February 2013 (4-day match)
Balls per over6
TossMultan won the toss and decided to field
ResultMatch drawn
PointsAbbottabad 0; Multan 3
UmpiresAhmed Shahab, Kamal Merchant
RefereeNadeem Arshad
Close of play day 1No play
Close of play day 2No play
Close of play day 3Abbottabad (1) 52/2 (Waqar Orakzai 19*, Adnan Raees 1*; 17 overs)

Abbottabad first inningsRunsBallsMins4s6s
Waqar Orakzailbw b Aamer Yamin1952743- 
Hammad Alic Maqbool Ahmed b Aamer Yamin7991- 
*Yasir Hameedlbw b Aamer Yamin2226403- 
Adnan Raeesc Yasir Butt b Saeed Anwar1135431- 
Riaz Kaillbw b Mohammad Waris1558763- 
Sohail Akhtarb Saeed Anwar31922-- 
Khalid Usmanlbw b Saeed Anwar3048565- 
+Mir Azamc Zeeshan Ashraf b Mohammad Waris17232811 
Yasir Shahlbw b Saeed Anwar148-- 
Ahmed Jamalnot out027-- 
Aziz-ur-Rehmanb Saeed Anwar043-- 
Extras(1 lb, 4 nb, 1 w)6
Total(all out, 46 overs)131
Fall of wickets:
1-9, 2-47, 3-53, 4-67, 5-77, 6-105, 7-129, 8-131, 9-131, 10-131 (46 ov)
Multan bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-Balls
Aamer Yamin15   2453-2
Mohammad Zahid4   0250-1
Abdul Muqeet5   11101-
Saeed Anwar14   8145--
Mohammad Rameez3   1200-1
Mohammad Waris5   1152--

Multan first inningsRunsBallsMins4s6s
Zeeshan Ashraflbw b Ahmed Jamal356410031 
Mohammad Asiflbw b Aziz-ur-Rehman0610-- 
Yasir Buttb Yasir Shah3545464- 
*Saeed Anwarnot out10011715773 
Mohammad Warisc Mir Azam b Khalid Usman1537401- 
Mohammad Imrannot out2955723- 
Abdul Muqeetdid not bat      
+Maqbool Ahmeddid not bat      
Aamer Yamindid not bat      
Mohammad Zahiddid not bat      
Mohammad Rameezdid not bat      
Extras(4 b, 1 lb, 1 w)6
Total(4 wickets, 54 overs)220
Fall of wickets:
1-0, 2-50, 3-82, 4-112
Abbottabad bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-Balls
Ahmed Jamal11   42411-
Aziz-ur-Rehman5   2221--
Khalid Usman15   0691--
Yasir Shah16   1661--
Riaz Kail2   080--
Yasir Hameed5   0260--

--> Mohammad Asif made his debut in first-class matches
--> Yasir Butt (1) passed his previous highest score of 16 in first-class matches
--> Saeed Anwar (1) passed 10000 runs in first-class matches when he reached 38
--> Mohammad Imran made his debut in first-class matches
--> Abdul Muqeet made his debut in first-class matches
--> Aamer Yamin achieved his best innings bowling analysis in first-class matches in the Abbottabad first innings (previous best was 2-33)
--> Saeed Anwar achieved his best innings bowling analysis in first-class matches in the Abbottabad first innings (previous best was 4-18)





This page was created by the CricketArchive Oracles



View all Current Events CLICK HERE

We would like to thank all our contributors. Click here to see how to you can help.
Copyright © 2003-2014 CricketArchive