Bahawalpur Under-16s v Multan Under-16s
Pepsi PCB Cricket Stars Under-16s Tournament 2012/13 (Pool A)
VenueIttefaq Cricket Ground, Lahore on 24th December 2012 (34-over match)
Balls per over6
TossBahawalpur Under-16s won the toss and decided to field
ResultBahawalpur Under-16s won by 4 wickets
PointsBahawalpur Under-16s 4; Multan Under-16s 0
UmpiresFarooq Jan, Sohail Zaman

Multan Under-16s inningsRunsBallsMins4s6sS-Rate
Abuzar Mustafab Shiar Mohammad0     
Shazaiblbw b Shiar Mohammad2     
Ahmed Sultanb Mohammad Khan5     
Mohammad Rizwanlbw b Mohammad Saleem10     
*+Muneeb-ur-Rehmanc Mohammad Zubair b Shiar Mohammad7     
Sabtain Rizwib Mohammad Saleem29     
Faraz Khanb Ali Raza18     
Saif-ur-Rehmanc Shiar Mohammad b Sajid Iqbal10     
Ali Pashalbw b Ali Raza0     
Ahsan Razast Mohammad Zubair b Ali Raza14     
Mustanid Naqvinot out10     
Extras(1 b, 6 lb, 27 w)34
Total(all out, 33.2 overs)139
Fall of wickets:
1-1, 2-11, 3-11, 4-26, 5-81, 6-83, 7-114, 8-114, 9-115, 10-139 (33.2 ov)
Bahawalpur Under-16s bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-BallsS-RateEcon
Shiar Mohammad7   2323 -14.004.57
Mohammad Khan5   0101 -30.002.00
Kamran Majeed2   0180 --9.00
Mohammad Saleem7   0152 -21.002.14
Mohammad Nadeem7   1290 --4.14
Sajid Iqbal3   0221 -18.007.33
Ali Raza2.2163 -4.672.57

Bahawalpur Under-16s inningsRunsBallsMins4s6sS-Rate
Mohammad Sheharyarrun out (Ahmed Sultan)28     
+Mohammad Zubairc Abuzar Mustafa b Saif-ur-Rehman28     
Sajid Iqbalb Shazaib0     
Mohammad Umairc Sabtain Rizwi b Abuzar Mustafa47     
Ali Razac Ahsan Raza b Faraz Khan11     
Mohammad Hamzanot out12     
*Shiar Mohammadst Muneeb-ur-Rehman b Ahmed Sultan4     
Mohammad Saleemnot out0     
Mohammad Khandid not bat      
Kamran Majeeddid not bat      
Mohammad Nadeemdid not bat      
Extras(1 b, 1 lb, 11 w)13
Total(6 wickets, 33 overs)143
Fall of wickets:
1-43, 2-43, 3-110, 4-120, 5-124, 6-136
Multan Under-16s bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-BallsS-RateEcon
Ali Pasha2   0110 --5.50
Mustanid Naqvi2   0100 --5.00
Ahmed Sultan4   0311 -24.007.75
Abuzar Mustafa7   1301 -42.004.29
Shazaib7   1141 -42.002.00
Ahsan Raza2   0100 --5.00
Saif-ur-Rehman7   0311 -42.004.43
Faraz Khan2   041 -12.002.00





This page was created by the CricketArchive Oracles


We would like to thank all our contributors. Click here to see how you can help.
Copyright © 2003-2016 CricketArchive