Hyderabad Under-16s v Quetta Under-16s
Pepsi PCB Cricket Stars Under-16s Tournament 2012/13 (Pool A)
VenueCricket Centre, Model Town, Lahore on 24th December 2012 (30-over match)
Balls per over6
TossQuetta Under-16s won the toss and decided to field
ResultQuetta Under-16s won by 5 wickets
PointsHyderabad Under-16s 0; Quetta Under-16s 4
UmpiresAbid Naqvi, Tasaddaq Jamal

Hyderabad Under-16s inningsRunsBallsMins4s6sS-Rate
*Khizar Buttlbw b Fareed Ahmed10     
Uzair Jaffrib Hayatullah26     
Asad Malikc Nawab Yar Khan b Fareed Ahmed0     
Mohammad Imranb Hayatullah18     
Mohammad Muzammilc Fareed Ahmed b Hayatullah0     
Mohammad Farazb Fareed Ahmed13     
+Nasir Alirun out (Mohammad Imran)23     
Mohammad Waqarst Nawab Yar Khan b Mohammad Imran4     
Junaid Ahmedc Syed Najeebullah b Imran Khan4     
Ayaz Alinot out0     
Mukhtiar Alib Hayatullah0     
Extras(1 lb, 2 w)3
Total(all out, 28.4 overs)101
Fall of wickets:
1-20, 2-20, 3-52, 4-56, 5-56, 6-86, 7-91, 8-100, 9-101, 10-101 (28.4 ov)
Quetta Under-16s bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-BallsS-RateEcon
Ramzan4   1200 --5.00
Fareed Ahmed6   0283 -12.004.67
Imran Khan6   0201 -36.003.33
Hayatullah5.4084 -8.501.41
Abid Ali4   0180 --4.50
Mohammad Imran3   061 -18.002.00

Quetta Under-16s inningsRunsBallsMins4s6sS-Rate
+Nawab Yar Khanst Nasir Ali b Mukhtiar Ali22     
Abdul Nafeyc Mukhtiar Ali b Mohammad Waqar2     
Imran Khanb Asad Malik11     
*Ghulam Haiderb Asad Malik0     
Mohammad Imranb Asad Malik34     
Abdul Nasirnot out12     
Syed Najeebullahnot out0     
Fareed Ahmeddid not bat      
Hayatullahdid not bat      
Abid Alidid not bat      
Ramzandid not bat      
Extras(3 lb, 18 w)21
Total(5 wickets, 24.3 overs)102
Fall of wickets:
1-4, 2-33, 3-35, 4-57, 5-100
Hyderabad Under-16s bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-BallsS-RateEcon
Mohammad Waqar4   0291 -24.007.25
Ayaz Ali6   1190 --3.17
Junaid Ahmed4   0250 --6.25
Asad Malik5   253 -10.001.00
Mukhtiar Ali5   0191 -30.003.80
Khizar Butt0.3020 --4.00





This page was created by the CricketArchive Oracles


| Privacy Policy | FAQs | Contact |
Copyright © 2003-2018 CricketArchive