Lahore Under-16s v Bahawalpur Under-16s
Pepsi PCB Cricket Stars Under-16s Tournament 2012/13 (Pool A)
VenueCricket Centre, Model Town, Lahore on 25th December 2012 (45-over match)
Balls per over6
TossBahawalpur Under-16s won the toss and decided to field
ResultBahawalpur Under-16s won by 1 wicket
PointsLahore Under-16s 0; Bahawalpur Under-16s 4
UmpiresAbdul Karim, Ghulam Sarwar

Lahore Under-16s inningsRunsBallsMins4s6sS-Rate
Ilyas Imtiazlbw b Mohammad Nadeem1435602-40.00
Faisal Alist Mohammad Zubair b Mohammad Nadeem215483--38.89
Ali Zaryabb Mohammad Umair1933471-57.58
+Mohammad Tayyabb Mohammad Nadeem031--0.00
*Naeem Ahmedrun out (Mohammad Nadeem)265--33.33
Mohammad Wasifc Shiar Mohammad b Ali Raza61611--37.50
Umar Farooqrun out (Shiar Mohammad)246--50.00
Ali Haiderc and b Mohammad Umair277--28.57
Shabbir Ahmedrun out (Mohammad Umair)243--50.00
Ali Rafeyc Ali Raza b Mohammad Umair246--50.00
Ahmed Shafiqnot out134--33.33
Extras(4 b, 4 lb, 22 w)30
Total(all out, 28.1 overs)101
Fall of wickets:
1-55, 2-74, 3-74, 4-77, 5-87, 6-93, 7-94, 8-98, 9-98, 10-101 (28.1 ov)
Bahawalpur Under-16s bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-BallsS-RateEcon
Shiar Mohammad6   0310 --5.17
Mohammad Khan4   0130 --3.25
Mohammad Nadeem6   0173 -12.002.83
Mohammad Saleem6   0140 --2.33
Ali Raza4   0101 -24.002.50
Mohammad Umair2.1083 -4.333.69

Bahawalpur Under-16s inningsRunsBallsMins4s6sS-Rate
Mohammad Sheharyarc Mohammad Tayyab b Ahmed Shafiq717191-41.18
+Mohammad Zubairc Mohammad Tayyab b Ali Rafey73750--18.92
Mohammad Umairc Mohammad Tayyab b Ali Rafey3335505-94.29
Danish Razac and b Ali Haider599--55.56
Mohammad Hamzalbw b Ali Haider032--0.00
Sajid Iqbalc Ahmed Shafiq b Ali Haider611171-54.55
Ali Razab Umar Farooq41723--23.53
Mohammad Saleemc Umar Farooq b Ahmed Shafiq1323282-56.52
*Shiar Mohammadb Ahmed Shafiq61017--60.00
Mohammad Khannot out008--0.00
Mohammad Nadeemnot out356--60.00
Extras(1 nb, 17 w)18
Total(9 wickets, 27.4 overs)102
Fall of wickets:
1-17, 2-44, 3-56, 4-56, 5-65, 6-75, 7-82, 8-99, 9-99
Lahore Under-16s bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-BallsS-RateEcon
Umar Farooq5.40251  34.004.41
Ahmed Shafiq6   0173  12.002.83
Ali Rafey6   0302  18.005.00
Shabbir Ahmed4   0130  -3.25
Ali Haider6   0173  12.002.83





This page was created by the CricketArchive Oracles


| Privacy Policy | FAQs | Contact |
Copyright © 2003-2018 CricketArchive