Bahawalpur Under-16s v Quetta Under-16s
Pepsi PCB Cricket Stars Under-16s Tournament 2012/13 (Pool A)
VenueCricket Centre, Model Town, Lahore on 26th December 2012 (32-over match)
Balls per over6
TossQuetta Under-16s won the toss and decided to field
ResultQuetta Under-16s won by 8 wickets
PointsBahawalpur Under-16s 0; Quetta Under-16s 4
UmpiresJamshed Iqbal, Naik Mohammad

Bahawalpur Under-16s inningsRunsBallsMins4s6sS-Rate
+Mohammad Zubairb Abid Ali2861822-45.90
Mohammad Sheharyarlbw b Mohammad Imran826441-30.77
Mohammad Umairc Nawab Yar Khan b Imran Khan399--33.33
Danish Razac Nawab Yar Khan b Imran Khan167--16.67
Mohammad Hamzarun out (Nawab Yar Khan)234364--53.49
Sajid Iqballbw b Hayatullah553--100.00
Mohammad Saleemc Abdul Nasir b Mohammad Imran91613--56.25
Ali Razab Mohammad Imran388--37.50
*Shiar Mohammadb Hayatullah053--0.00
Kamran Majeedc Mohammad Imran b Hayatullah586--62.50
Mohammad Nadeemnot out266--33.33
Extras(7 b, 3 lb, 1 nb, 11 w)22
Total(all out, 32 overs)109
Fall of wickets:
1-30, 2-33, 3-37, 4-56, 5-61, 6-81, 7-89, 8-90, 9-105, 10-109 (32 ov)
Quetta Under-16s bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-BallsS-RateEcon
Ramzan5   0150  -3.00
Fareed Ahmed3   0140  -4.67
Imran Khan7   1102  21.001.43
Mohammad Imran7   0203  14.002.86
Abid Ali4   0191  24.004.75
Hayatullah6   0213  12.003.50

Quetta Under-16s inningsRunsBallsMins4s6sS-Rate
Abdul Nafeyb Kamran Majeed298--22.22
+Nawab Yar Khannot out3866976-57.58
*Ghulam Haiderb Mohammad Saleem3551646-68.63
Osama Razzaknot out1416232-87.50
Fareed Ahmeddid not bat      
Hayatullahdid not bat      
Abdul Nasirdid not bat      
Abid Alidid not bat      
Ramzandid not bat      
Mohammad Imrandid not bat      
Imran Khandid not bat      
Extras(21 w)21
Total(2 wickets, 23.4 overs)110
Fall of wickets:
1-5, 2-73
Bahawalpur Under-16s bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-BallsS-RateEcon
Shiar Mohammad7   0290 --4.14
Kamran Majeed4   0191 -24.004.75
Mohammad Nadeem1.40130 --7.80
Mohammad Saleem5   0201 -30.004.00
Mohammad Umair1   080 --8.00
Ali Raza5   0210 --4.20





This page was created by the CricketArchive Oracles


| Privacy Policy | FAQs | Contact |
Copyright © 2003-2018 CricketArchive