Multan Under-16s v Quetta Under-16s
Pepsi PCB Cricket Stars Under-16s Tournament 2012/13 (Pool A)
VenueLahore City Cricket Association Ground, Lahore on 27th December 2012 (45-over match)
Balls per over6
TossMultan Under-16s won the toss and decided to field
ResultMultan Under-16s won by 2 wickets
PointsMultan Under-16s 4; Quetta Under-16s 0
UmpiresFarooq Khan, Noor-ul-Hakam

Quetta Under-16s inningsRunsBallsMins4s6sS-Rate
+Nawab Yar Khanb Muzammil Hussain51525--33.33
Abdul Nafeyrun out (Saif-ur-Rehman)3847826-80.85
*Ghulam Haiderb Shazaib51421--35.71
Osama Razzaklbw b Ghulam Haider410101-40.00
Abdul Nasirb Abuzar Mustafa1333331-39.39
Imran Khanc Sabtain Rizwi b Shazaib034--0.00
Mohammad Imranst Muneeb-ur-Rehman b Ahsan Raza3564582154.69
Fareed Ahmedlbw b Abuzar Mustafa1116--9.09
Ramzanc Ahmed Sultan b Saif-ur-Rehman72132--33.33
Ahmer Azizlbw b Saif-ur-Rehman5681-83.33
Hayatullahnot out114--100.00
Extras(4 lb, 18 w)22
Total(all out, 37.3 overs)136
Fall of wickets:
1-23, 2-38, 3-48, 4-80, 5-80, 6-82, 7-112, 8-128, 9-136, 10-136 (37.3 ov)
Multan Under-16s bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-BallsS-RateEcon
Muzammil Hussain4   0181 -24.004.50
Ali Pasha4   0180 --4.50
Shazaib8   3182 -24.002.25
Ghulam Haider4   0191 -24.004.75
Abuzar Mustafa8   5112 -24.001.38
Saif-ur-Rehman7   1322 -21.004.57
Ahsan Raza2.30161 -15.006.40

Multan Under-16s inningsRunsBallsMins4s6sS-Rate
Shazaiblbw b Ramzan31211--25.00
Mohammad Rizwanlbw b Imran Khan31322--23.08
Ahmed Sultannot out69901348-76.67
Abuzar Mustafac Nawab Yar Khan b Ramzan2039482-51.28
Saif-ur-Rehmanc Nawab Yar Khan b Ramzan011--0.00
Sabtain Rizwihit the ball twice1425261-56.00
*+Muneeb-ur-Rehmanb Mohammad Imran4115--36.36
Ahsan Razarun out (Ramzan)124--50.00
Ali Pashac Abdul Nafey b Ahmer Aziz710111-70.00
Muzammil Hussainnot out21422--14.29
Ghulam Haiderdid not bat      
Extras(4 b, 4 lb, 8 w)16
Total(8 wickets, 36.1 overs)139
Fall of wickets:
1-5, 2-10, 3-54, 4-54, 5-91, 6-95, 7-102, 8-114
Quetta Under-16s bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-BallsS-RateEcon
Ramzan8   0273 -16.003.38
Imran Khan8   0261 -48.003.25
Mohammad Imran8   0251 -48.003.12
Hayatullah4.10250 --6.00
Fareed Ahmed4   1170 --4.25
Ahmer Aziz4   0111 -24.002.75





This page was created by the CricketArchive Oracles



View all Current Events CLICK HERE

We would like to thank all our contributors. Click here to see how to you can help.
Copyright © 2003-2014 CricketArchive