Islamabad Under-16s v Rawalpindi Under-16s
Pepsi PCB Cricket Stars Under-16s Tournament 2012/13 (Pool B)
VenueNational Ground, Islamabad on 24th December 2012 (45-over match)
Balls per over6
TossIslamabad Under-16s won the toss and decided to field
ResultRawalpindi Under-16s won by 70 runs
PointsIslamabad Under-16s 0; Rawalpindi Under-16s 4
UmpiresMohammad Kaleem, Tahir Rasheed

Rawalpindi Under-16s inningsRunsBallsMins4s6sS-Rate
Zeeshan Malikc Sajawal Riaz b Dilawar Shah24     
+Ammad Alib Salman Fayyaz30     
Nasir Nawazlbw b Ismail Khan18     
Aamir Sohailc Sami Ullah b Sajawal Riaz34     
*Masood Umarc Sami Ullah b Arsam Farooq21     
Mohsin Rashidst Sami Ullah b Arsam Farooq18     
Hasnain Buttrun out (Sajawal Riaz)13     
Shadab Khanst Sami Ullah b Shearyar Khan24     
Mohammad Asifb Arsam Farooq0     
Haris Nazirb Salman Fayyaz15     
Yasir Jannot out2     
Extras(6 b, 1 lb, 4 nb, 24 w)35
Total(all out, 44.3 overs)234
Fall of wickets:
1-51, 2-70, 3-97, 4-148, 5-152, 6-179, 7-182, 8-184, 9-223, 10-234 (44.3 ov)
Islamabad Under-16s bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-BallsS-RateEcon
Arsam Farooq9   1423  18.004.67
Dilawar Shah9   1281  54.003.11
Ismail Khan5   0351  30.007.00
Sajawal Riaz9   0361  54.004.00
Salman Fayyaz7.31382  22.505.07
Shearyar Khan4   0341  24.008.50
Ahmed Abbas1   0140  -14.00

Islamabad Under-16s inningsRunsBallsMins4s6sS-Rate
Ali Imranb Yasir Jan11     
*Sajawal Riazc Shadab Khan b Mohammad Asif55     
Shearyar Khanb Mohammad Asif4     
Malik Sheharyar Khanlbw b Mohammad Asif0     
Shaharyarc Mohammad Asif b Shadab Khan3     
Ahmed Abbasc Shadab Khan b Aamir Sohail10     
Salman Fayyazrun out (Mohammad Asif)2     
Ismail Khanb Yasir Jan16     
Dilawar Shahc Mohammad Asif b Masood Umar29     
+Sami Ullahb Masood Umar11     
Arsam Farooqnot out7     
Extras(2 lb, 1 nb, 13 w)16
Total(all out, 42.4 overs)164
Fall of wickets:
1-20, 2-46, 3-46, 4-65, 5-84, 6-88, 7-103, 8-129, 9-147, 10-164 (42.4 ov)
Rawalpindi Under-16s bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-BallsS-RateEcon
Yasir Jan9   1572  27.006.33
Haris Nazir9   1300  -3.33
Mohammad Asif9   1293  18.003.22
Shadab Khan9   2291  54.003.22
Aamir Sohail4   0131  24.003.25
Masood Umar2.4042  8.001.50





This page was created by the CricketArchive Oracles


We would like to thank all our contributors. Click here to see how you can help.
| Home | Privacy Policy | Contact |
Copyright © 2003-2017 CricketArchive