Abbottabad Under-16s v Rawalpindi Under-16s
Pepsi PCB Cricket Stars Under-16s Tournament 2012/13 (Pool B)
VenueShalimar Ground, Islamabad on 26th December 2012 (45-over match)
Balls per over6
TossRawalpindi Under-16s won the toss and decided to bat
ResultRawalpindi Under-16s won by 83 runs
PointsAbbottabad Under-16s 0; Rawalpindi Under-16s 4
UmpiresMunir Ahmed, Sohail Khan

Rawalpindi Under-16s inningsRunsBallsMins4s6sS-Rate
+Ammad Alic Azam Ali b Mohammad Ibrahim9672-150.00
*Masood Umarc Hamza Tufail b Aqib Khan46791154158.23
Nasir Nawazc Azam Ali b Mohammad Ibrahim011--0.00
Zeeshan Malikc Sultan Mahmood b Mohammad Ibrahim0711--0.00
Aamir Sohailc Junaid Khan b Sultan Mahmood155--20.00
Hasnain Buttc and b Ihsanullah2646663-56.52
Mohsin Rashidnot out4175902-54.67
Shadab Khanc Mansoor Ali b Ihsanullah52485751108.33
Mohammad Asifnot out10561-200.00
Yasir Jandid not bat      
Haris Nazirdid not bat      
Extras(1 b, 6 lb, 2 nb, 13 w)22
Total(7 wickets, innings closed, 45 overs)207
Fall of wickets:
1-14, 2-14, 3-18, 4-19, 5-85, 6-116, 7-193
Abbottabad Under-16s bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-BallsS-RateEcon
Sultan Mahmood7   2261  42.003.71
Mohammad Ibrahim7   0293  14.004.14
Aqib Khan9   1371  54.004.11
Hamza Saeed4   0290  -7.25
Mansoor Ali9   0410  -4.56
Ihsanullah9   1382  27.004.22

Abbottabad Under-16s inningsRunsBallsMins4s6sS-Rate
Ahmed Asfandyarc Ammad Ali b Yasir Jan046--0.00
Hamza Tufailc Nasir Nawaz b Yasir Jan1224411150.00
Hamza Saeedst Ammad Ali b Haris Nazir2611--33.33
Mohsin Khanc Ammad Ali b Yasir Jan1911--11.11
Azam Alib Shadab Khan3795867-38.95
Sultan Mahmoodlbw b Zeeshan Malik1139352-28.21
*Mohammad Ibrahimlbw b Zeeshan Malik21724--11.76
Mansoor Alic Masood Umar b Shadab Khan01312--0.00
+Junaid Khanc Aamir Sohail b Shadab Khan1011121-90.91
Ihsanullahst Ammad Ali b Haris Nazir24202511120.00
Aqib Khannot out1517213-88.24
Extras(2 nb, 8 w)10
Total(all out, 42.1 overs)124
Fall of wickets:
1-0, 2-9, 3-16, 4-23, 5-46, 6-55, 7-61, 8-76, 9-83, 10-124 (42.1 ov)
Rawalpindi Under-16s bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-BallsS-RateEcon
Yasir Jan7   2243  14.003.43
Haris Nazir7.12212  21.502.93
Zeeshan Malik9   2192  27.002.11
Mohammad Asif9   3220  -2.44
Shadab Khan9   2283  18.003.11
Masood Umar1   0100  -10.00





This page was created by the CricketArchive Oracles


| Privacy Policy | FAQs | Contact |
Copyright © 2003-2018 CricketArchive